![]() ![]() Join Date: Apr 2001
A while back when I was a kpansher , I met this one chich that would squirt whenever she had an orgasm. It scare the crap out of me. I was pissed cos I thought she pee'ed on me and all that good stuff... So Guys .. if you have ever met a squirter how do u deal with it ? Women do you squirt ?
oh for those that dont have a clue ... go to http://www.xvideos.com and do a search for Flora Tucci.
Correct Urhobo Man ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Scipio Africanus
![]() Join Date: Aug 2001
wrong crowd.
you have to be really into sex to squirt. see, wrong crowd.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
don't squirt
NR Court Judge ROTY ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
u prolly won't get many responses cuz noone on here believes you have or know anything about sex anyway.. sebi ur the serial hugger abi cuddler? unless ur hugging them in a way that makes them squirt sha.....
"THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist. THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist. THEN THEY CAME for the Jews, and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew. THEN THEY CAME for me and by that time no one was left to speak up." Last edited by shakara; 02-08-2008 at 10:09 PM.. |
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
lol@Tucci.....Lily Thai is good too.
But Like drake said...wrong crowd. Naija gurl's don't squirt! Naja gurls wey no even sabi how their bodies dey operate....lol
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
#11 (permalink) |
i squirt.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
#12 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
please.. like the majority of you idiots know what buttons to push.. abeg, any naija girl looking for some good brand of yanshing needs to go the akata route.. yall are just a bunch of inept lovers..
The masculinist
![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
![]() Why u think say we rave about white n foreign gurls....I still remember how much liquid Corraine release for my bed the first time around....yeye naija gurls wey just like to dey chew gum up n down........
You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at you because you’re all the same. We are the people our parents warned us about no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians |
Sweetheart
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
#15 (permalink) |
Sweetheart
i swear i cant stop laughin..Guru is stupid
![]() lmaooo! @chewin gum up and down ![]()
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness