Old 02-08-2008, 04:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend
Default European guys and thier dressing na wa

tight jeans, tight t-shirt, tucked in, addidas sneakers or pointy shoes which level.

maestro I hope u don't wear moccasins anymore , cos that aint right dude

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 05:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

European fashion is sexy as hell.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
European fashion is sexy as hell.

Say that AGAIN!

Except for the flared pants.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

one girl's sexy is another girl's chichi.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

nah, that bell bottom thing i think its a naija and Arab thing.
Originally Posted by Vivrantism
Say that AGAIN!

Except for the flared pants.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

we all know fashion begins and end in europe north america sucks when it comes to fashion.
having said that, if I buy an Ozwald Boateng suit, i might want a sleeve length 4inches longer. but i must get one one day 4 sure
Old 02-08-2008, 05:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

European fashion, European men in them hmmm...

Old 02-08-2008, 05:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wild Card

Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

nah, that bell bottom thing i think its a naija and Arab thing.

No...trust me on this one. I saw it with my own eyes. GAP in London carries FLARED jeans.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

flared jeans is hot on the right person.

No...trust me on this one. I saw it with my own eyes. GAP in London carries FLARED jeans.

Old 02-08-2008, 05:54 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally Posted by pebbles
flared jeans is hot on the right person.

I guess so.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

lol i hate that stuff on men. And the arab guys here wear it to the point u can see their balls. its like how tight can ur pants get.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CEO
tight jeans, tight t-shirt, tucked in, addidas sneakers or pointy shoes which level.

maestro I hope u don't wear moccasins anymore , cos that aint right dude
Do u know how much Moccs cost bruv?....Its still top fashion in the UK, and since i live here...its Moccs titilailai.
Old 02-08-2008, 05:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

Indians need to get deodorant sha

and arabs and thier tight pants with tight shitrs and greassy hair

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2008, 05:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wild Card

lol i hate that stuff on men. And the arab guys here wear it to the point u can see their balls. its like how tight can ur pants get.
Whoa! I haven't seen them that tight sha. Gross!
Old 02-08-2008, 06:01 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

the tight pants thing isn't for everybody.. i think it depends on physique.. i personally think that it fits guys that are lean or skinny..