Old 02-07-2008, 09:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend
Default LADIES: IF YOU'RE NOT SUCKIN YOUR MANS DICK ON THE REGULAR... YOU DON'T LOVE HIM....

OR ARENT ATTRACTED TO HIM

SAME CAN BE SAID FOR MEN THAT DON'T EAT THEIR GIRLFRIENDS/WIFES PUSSY

IF YOU HAVE A BROAD THAT YOU HAVE TO BEG AND ASK TO GET SUCKED UP BY, AND SHE EITHER SAYS NO, OR PUTS UP A HUGE FIT TILL SHE FINALLY GIVES IN AND DOES A HALF-ASSED JOB... DROP THAT BITCH. SHE AINT ATTRACTED TO YOU LIKE THAT AND SHE DON'T LOVE YOU NIGGA

IF YOU'RE NOT WILLING TO EXIT OUT OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE FOR THE SATISFACTION OF YOUR PARTNER... YOU DON'T LOVE THAT PERSON
Old 02-07-2008, 10:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

I agree.

"And THAT's why you don't never tell no nigga you love him".
Old 02-07-2008, 10:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

"that was real gay my nigga"
Old 02-07-2008, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 208,739.37
Total Points: 250,276.72
Rep Power: 21474847 john doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legend

i guess you just "fell in love" for the first time. kudos
john doe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 10:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by john doe
i guess you just "fell in love" for the first time. kudos
touche
Old 02-07-2008, 10:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

that nigga sprung like a mattress
Old 02-07-2008, 10:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

"that was real gay my nigga"

"Game recognize game grandpa, and you looking awfully unfamiliar"
Old 02-07-2008, 10:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

thanks for the info

Old 02-07-2008, 10:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by datnunu
"Game recognize game grandpa, and you looking awfully unfamiliar"

I love Riley's punk ass sha. Annoying ass lil brat like him.
Old 02-08-2008, 01:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 20,246.20
Rep Power: 1186954 PRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legendPRIMO is a legend

lol @ y'all running away from the truth!

as for being sprung, yep. I was sprung by this beautiful young lady, I ended up marrying her and now she is the mother of my child
Old 02-08-2008, 01:42 AM   #11 (permalink)

Your original post was quite unecessarily vulgar.
Old 02-08-2008, 01:44 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

be like say u never hear of "suck it urself"

Old 02-08-2008, 01:45 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
Your original post was quite unecessarily vulgar.
I agree...is he going down on his chic though? THAT, I'd like to know...
Old 02-08-2008, 01:46 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by African Athena
I agree...is he going down on his chic though? THAT, I'd like to know...

He probably is. And if he isn't, he'll say that he ain't in love.
Old 02-08-2008, 01:47 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
He probably is. And if he isn't, he'll say that he ain't in love.
Naija guy? I doubt it. You know how many of them are...always taking, never giving