Old 02-06-2008, 02:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

Default Lagos based Ryders help pls!!

Any good shops in lagos where u can get good quality suits/ shirts for work. Pls post address, its very important abeg thnx

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2008, 02:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

What of well tailored ones, i know a guy like that, and i can show u pics if u want...and for cheaper than wat LOP will offer U.
Old 02-06-2008, 02:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Go to Allen Avenue aka Fashion District...there are many good stores there
Old 02-06-2008, 03:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

okpabio thnx allen avenue ok, will ask them to check there as well

@meastro u mean sown by a local tailor in lagos?, u sure he's really good? not all those overside shoulder pad suits they make o! i mean correct suit

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

Old 02-06-2008, 03:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Crosseyed

what abt shirts though dat u can wear with chinos trousers to work?? really nice cut and design??

Old 02-06-2008, 03:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Crosseyed

wia d lagos pple sef?? scomiss, eraser, mel and co..come and ansa pls

Old 02-06-2008, 03:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

Originally Posted by Lefty
wia d lagos pple sef?? scomiss, eraser, mel and co..come and ansa pls
, all the one when dem tell u neva reesh? i dey wear men suit? i no know where my papa get him own
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2008, 03:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Originally Posted by Eraser
, all the one when dem tell u neva reesh? i dey wear men suit? i no know where my papa get him own
so predictable, if u can't help keep it moving abeg, am not in d mood!! NEXT!!

Old 02-06-2008, 03:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

so predictable, if u can't help keep it moving abeg, am not in d mood!! NEXT!!
lol, i saw my name now
a perfect fantasy
Old 02-06-2008, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Originally Posted by Eraser
lol, i saw my name now
a simple, i don't know would have been good enuf

Old 02-06-2008, 03:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

a simple, i don't know would have been good enuf
ok, am sorry
a perfect fantasy
Old 02-06-2008, 03:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

lefty has killed me.

Lefty u can find anything in Lagos, so long as u are willing to pay the price.
ISland & Lekki Area- they have 'nuff shops. U can starts at palms shopping Mall.
okpabio thnx allen avenue ok, will ask them to check there as well

@meastro u mean sown by a local tailor in lagos?, u sure he's really good? not all those overside shoulder pad suits they make o! i mean correct suit
Old 02-06-2008, 03:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
lefty has killed me.

Lefty u can find anything in Lagos, so long as u are willing to pay the price.
ISland & Lekki Area- they have 'nuff shops. U can starts at palms shopping Mall.
lol but its true na, i watch all those naija movies and i smh.

ok palms shopping mall...any ideas on price range?? its for my broda, he's graduating soon and he wants a new suit so am thinking if i should buy it here and send to him or they can get something equally good to buy in lagos instead.

Price range would be nice to know too.

Bubus wia u?? i know say u sef dey wear suit go work

@Eraser

Old 02-06-2008, 03:30 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

everything in naija includes @ least 30% gain. so you can do the math. If u see someone to Carry it down for you, buy it from where u are.
lol but its true na, i watch all those naija movies and i smh.

ok palms shopping mall...any ideas on price range?? its for my broda, he's graduating soon and he wants a new suit so am thinking if i should buy it here and send to him or they can get something equally good to buy in lagos instead.

Price range would be nice to know too.

Bubus wia u?? i know say u sef dey wear suit go work

@Eraser
Old 02-06-2008, 03:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Crosseyed

ok kool, we go compare price & see sha, thnx guys