Old 02-03-2008, 01:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend
Exclamation I send money to Nigeria, Western Union style. Please contact men, anytime any amount

We pay your bank account in Nigeria the cash value, for sums $1-50,000 per week. If you send money to Nigeria like clockwork, I'll do this securely for you. You pay my Paypal/wire my BOA etc and simply collect cash from our offices in Lagos, or we wire direct to your family bank account in Lagos at our accepted conversion rate. No fees! No IRS! Everyone's happy.

Call- 1888PERRYMD (7377963)
or email- director@Afridy.com
Or PMS me.

---------

Nuke is! Israel, please Nuke and annihilate Palestine 1nce and 4 all.
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 01:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 235.43
Total Points: 2,688.43
Rep Power: 438551 Farenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legend

Yahoozee
Farenheit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,231.50
Rep Power: 21474858 RetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legendRetiredEgo is a legend

Mods, please don't let them. This' a serious useful thread.

---------

Nuke is! Israel, please Nuke and annihilate Palestine 1nce and 4 all.
RetiredEgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:10 AM   #4 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 426.71
Total Points: 1,082,039,011.86
Rep Power: 21474916 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

pms me

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 438551 Farenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legend

YahooBoys Inc.

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
Mods, please don't let them. This' a serious useful thread.
Old 02-03-2008, 02:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

uh oh.
Old 02-03-2008, 02:13 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

what abt paying them the in dollar? lemme know if u do cus others do...and is ur interest rate lower than the rest or just abt the same?

Old 02-03-2008, 02:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

my people make una no do o!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!
Old 02-03-2008, 02:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

*** SIGNS OF YAHOO-YAHOO***

Originally Posted by RetiredEgo
We pay your bank account in Nigeria the cash value, for sums $1-50,000 per week. If you send money to Nigeria like clockwork, I'll do this securely for you. You pay my Paypal/wire my BOA etc and simply collect cash from our offices in Lagos, or we wire direct to your family bank account in Lagos at our accepted conversion rate. No fees! No IRS! Everyone's happy.

Call- 1888PERRYMD (7377963)
or email- director@Afridy.com
Or PMS me.
Old 02-03-2008, 02:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 625,398.98
Total Points: 704,591.79
Rep Power: 21474876 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

yAHOO yahoo... yahoooozeeee...yahoooozeee...yahooozeeee dem don hammer...1 million dollars....100 million naira lo je nigba ti won se di naira..O O...yahoo yahoo..yahoooozeee yahoooozeeee yahoooozeee!!

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:16 AM   #11 (permalink)

Be warned!!!!!
Old 02-03-2008, 02:18 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sophia
what abt paying them the in dollar? lemme know if u do cus others do...and is ur interest rate lower than the rest or just abt the same?
Old 02-03-2008, 02:18 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

No fees, so how would u make money?

Old 02-03-2008, 02:19 AM   #14 (permalink)

...don't forget you give us your credit card information

Originally Posted by pebbles
No fees, so how would u make money?
Old 02-03-2008, 02:20 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

I asked him a question not u.

Originally Posted by Farenheit
...don't forget you give us your credit card information