Old 02-01-2008, 10:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Default I'm Single

[So this chic is mad at her BF because she keeps finding him online, listing himself as single and chatting with different chics. She thinks it'd tantamout to him cheating on her and he on the other hand says that he's not hooking up with any of these girls so he doesn't see a problem with it

What's y'alls take on it? Who's right?]
Old 02-01-2008, 10:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

I would have a problem with my boyfriend listing himself as single. I'd rather (if its like fb), you just leave it blank.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:25 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 0.47
Total Points: 900.47
Rep Power: 289129 springflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legendspringflavor is a legend

let me guess facebook

i dont know. what is 'chatting'?
springflavor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 11,176,234,051.45
Total Points: 11,176,344,392.13
Rep Power: 21474882 Rosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legendRosycheeks is a legend

if he is proud or satisfied wid his relationship he wd not be "single online".....
i think his girl should put a close watch on him cos she has er' right to be suspicious!!!i would if i wer her!!
Rosycheeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
I would have a problem with my boyfriend listing himself as single. I'd rather (if its like fb), you just leave it blank.
ditto mehn

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

She's right to be mad. If your ass ain't single, why are you listing yourself as such? It's one thing for your status to be left open to question (maybe you don't like your business out there), but it's another thing for you to give the impression that you're unattached, and that (to those who are unaware) you are available for all sorts of things.
Old 02-01-2008, 10:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Originally Posted by springflavor
let me guess facebook

i dont know. what is 'chatting'?
Like on MSN, exchanging e-mails..leaving messages back and forth or each others FBwalls or inbox. Sending PMs back and forth
Old 02-01-2008, 10:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

foolish boy....why is he gonna do somn like that in public? Downlow is where its at.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 10:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

I dunno sha, is flirting really considered cheating tho? I mean take NR,statistically I'm sure there are girls here who are in relationships that still flirt tho.

So really in the grand scheme of the relationship, does it matter?
Old 02-01-2008, 10:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

thats where it starts.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 10:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

*exits thread*
Old 02-01-2008, 10:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by Icegold
I dunno sha, if flirting really considered cheating tho. I mean take NR,statistically I"m sure there are girls here who are in relationships that still flirt tho.

personally, flirting is different from flat out declaring to the public that you are single. granted, labels don't mean anything but for some females how they'd flirt back might not be the same as if he wasn't single.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Icegold
I dunno sha, if flirting really considered cheating tho. I mean take NR,statistically I"m sure there are girls here who are in relationships that still flirt tho.

There's a difference. Assuming that it's known that the individual in question is in a relationship. There's the harmless flirting that can't and won't go anywhere, and then there's the kind of flirting where the one in the relationship may argue that he/she wasn't looking for anything, but they're nonetheless willing to see how far things can/will go.

Some of the girls dude is talking to probably wouldn't be as free with the msgs as they currently are, if they knew he was involved with someone else.
Old 02-01-2008, 10:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by virgoluv
personally, flirting is different from flat out declaring to the public that you are single. granted, labels don't mean anything but for some females how they'd flirt back might not be the same as if he wasn't single.

Exactly.
Old 02-01-2008, 10:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

*exits thread*