Old 02-01-2008, 10:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Default Stay Focus., don't loose me hun!!!

Its all about me here not you.
use you imagination, just stay focused.

Don't look at me, keep your eyes closed,
use your imagination, roll your tongue

Gently rub your right hand in an anticlockwise motion
while moving up and down the shaft.
And your left hand under, kneading the sack.

Use your tongue, start from the tip down to the base,
don't jerk.., don't pull.., nuture pay attention to the groves and contours
feel them with your tongue.

Wet it, don't slob on it, fit as much as you can in your mouth ocassionally
clasping with your lips, sliding up and down...
not too fast and not too slow.

Circle the tip of your tongue at the tip of it
and take the head in your mouth again.
Slowly and gently suck, and repeat all these steps again.

And don't forget, do not spit or waste..,
Take it all in its good for you.

Just stay focused and don't loose me.

Uncle. DDU x3

Last edited by DropDead_Ugly; 02-01-2008 at 10:07 AM..
DropDead_Ugly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 10:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

You just had to, didn't you.
Old 02-01-2008, 10:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

I'm so gettin published.., that is hawt poem for real.

NP Do you stay focused?? you got to learn to stay focused on task at hand.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 02-01-2008, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

What is this poem about, exactly?
Old 02-01-2008, 10:10 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
What is this poem about, exactly?
Fcuking Canadians., what do they know really??

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 02-01-2008, 11:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 12:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 52,144,950,425.78
Total Points: 52,145,759,274.20
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

bobo yi...ero ra sha!

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 02:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

I swear ehhh, Anyway nothing spoil, its still shakin g you people now. After a few days una go tire., keep moving threads up and down.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 02-01-2008, 10:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

lol @ move from Main to Poem forum, to R&R..

They don't even know what to do with you and your uselessness
Old 02-02-2008, 08:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

at movement
Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 02:59 AM   #11 (permalink)
SWC

Bank: 1,969.10
Total Points: 2,955.45

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Its all about me here not you.
use you imagination, just stay focused.

Don't look at me, keep your eyes closed,
use your imagination, roll your tongue

Gently rub your right hand in an anticlockwise motion
while moving up and down the shaft.
And your left hand under, kneading the sack.

Use your tongue, start from the tip down to the base,
don't jerk.., don't pull.., nuture pay attention to the groves and contours
feel them with your tongue.

Wet it, don't slob on it, fit as much as you can in your mouth ocassionally
clasping with your lips, sliding up and down...
not too fast and not too slow.

Circle the tip of your tongue at the tip of it
and take the head in your mouth again.
Slowly and gently suck, and repeat all these steps again.

And don't forget, do not spit or waste..,
Take it all in its good for you.

Just stay focused and don't loose me.

Uncle. DDU x3

Wow this is a nicely written piece
SWC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2008, 09:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

They can't decide really., fcuking mods sha.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 02-05-2008, 04:21 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 116,175.74
Total Points: 116,810.29
Rep Power: 340824 Burantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legendBurantashi is a legend

didnt read the thing but i will have to say
Old 02-05-2008, 05:10 AM   #14 (permalink)

I know, right? Such nonsense.

Come, sha. You didn't even read it? Why the reaction then?