Old 02-01-2008, 06:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 0.90
Total Points: 5,501.35
Rep Power: 13657476 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend
Default nawa for NR women and fashion sha.

Guys, shey any of you fit waka comot for house go date or whateva with NR women wearing the kain ugly shoes wey den dey take denge as fashion for NR?

Mba! Me I no fit sha, I don talk my own and I dey go sleep.

p. ninja
Premium Ninja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 06:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

agbaya.lol.....u dont hear anybody complaining when ur wearing ur knickerbocker.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 06:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

No comment.

Goodnight hun.
Old 02-01-2008, 06:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

nite babe.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 06:57 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Old 02-01-2008, 07:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 80,870,671,406.80
Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally Posted by Sibylla
agbaya.lol.....u dont hear anybody complaining when ur wearing ur knickerbocker.
U mean Knicker bogger .. LMAO

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Anygma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 07:02 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Anygma
U mean Knicker bogger .. LMAO
lol..woteva....u know what im talking bout....everything is bonfo.

Old 02-01-2008, 07:06 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 13657476 Premium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legendPremium Ninja is a legend

Guys, how do you kpansh a girl wearing this kain pata? this kain pata fit kill your "Hard ON" sef I taya o

Y'all need to step it up sha......

p. ninja

Last edited by Premium Ninja; 02-01-2008 at 07:08 AM..
Old 02-01-2008, 07:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

lol. what tha hell is knickerbocker?

p. ninja
Old 02-01-2008, 07:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
Guys, how do you kpansh a girl wearing this kain pata? na this kain pata fit kill your "Hard ON" sef I taya o

Y'all need to step it up sha......

p. ninja
lol...they ain't fcuking you so don't worry urself.
abi u think its everybody that likes ur catering practical ni? but we don't criticize.

Old 02-01-2008, 07:09 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Premium Ninja
lol. what tha hell is knickerbocker?

p. ninja
LOL....knicker bogger.

Old 02-01-2008, 07:12 AM   #12 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

hmmm, ppl the correct spelling is knickerbockers
Old 02-01-2008, 07:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

err i thot it was knicker burger
Old 02-01-2008, 07:15 AM   #14 (permalink)

lol...they ain't fcuking you so don't worry urself.
abi u think its everybody that likes ur catering practical ni? but we don't criticize.
You sure about that? emi Adonis Oba Idan

lol @ catering practical, that's the least of my worries..abi no be make I chop belefull?

p. ninja
Old 02-01-2008, 07:15 AM   #15 (permalink)

hmmm, ppl the correct spelling is knickerbockers
lol..duh...naija funkilized it to bogger.