Old 02-01-2008, 03:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

Default There is some hot undewear I'm thinking about getting...

i have these...i feel like little bo peep when i wear dem

i could do this all day...

says there will be no btchassness allowed!

"I do my hair and I work out all the the time. NOW THAT'S DEDICATION."
-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 03:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

cuuuuute!

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 03:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

the purple pant looks like hairnet

and LOL at your troublemaking.

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 03:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

is that supposed to be a bra?...what goes in it?
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 03:58 AM   #5 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Originally Posted by Sibylla
my tic ole biddies

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 03:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Originally Posted by virgoluv
the purple pant looks like hairnet

and LOL at your troublemaking.

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 03:59 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

just go commando nau.. that way breeze go dey freshen the kponyor..
Old 02-01-2008, 03:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Sibylla
A cup breasts go in it..
Old 02-01-2008, 04:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
just go commando nau.. that way breeze go dey freshen the kponyor..
charraps

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 04:00 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by PointNexter
my tic ole biddies
ur lucky.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 02-01-2008, 04:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

A cup breasts go in it..
i resent that...they r B'S binsh

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 04:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

vluv will u wear this for me

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD
Old 02-01-2008, 04:03 AM   #13 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

yes dear pick a nite

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 04:05 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PointNexter
i resent that...they r B'S binsh
B minus abi?
Old 02-01-2008, 04:06 AM   #15 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

B minus abi?
hater

-JOEY
RW HOLLYWOOD