Old 01-31-2008, 09:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default GUYS: WOULD U ROCK THIS???

Old 01-31-2008, 09:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

This is just pushing it, haba
Old 01-31-2008, 09:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

that dude tries to be eclectic and bohemian and thangs but he cross the line into corny too many times
Old 01-31-2008, 09:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474872 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

Originally Posted by *DevilishAngel*

Looking like a gay but stylish stablehand, I dig it

Full of Grace

Yetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 09:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

sure.. what the white dude is wearing of course..
Old 01-31-2008, 09:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

another love of my life Andre oh!
Old 01-31-2008, 09:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

i lke the vest!

lol@ omodelta

Old 01-31-2008, 09:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

i love me some andre 3000

the guy no send anybody
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 09:14 PM   #9 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

I can see dibia in this.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 09:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474872 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

Originally Posted by Ndidiamaka
I can see dibia in this.
totally

Full of Grace

Yetty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 09:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

plz..y'all africans better even dare attempt! you will not pull it off

Old 01-31-2008, 09:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

some guyz can pull off...but they need to have a certain personality to do it
Old 01-31-2008, 09:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Yetty
totally

hey you!....miss me?
Old 01-31-2008, 09:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by Ndidiamaka
I can see dibia in this.
Old 01-31-2008, 09:25 PM   #15 (permalink)