Old 01-30-2008, 11:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 235.43
Total Points: 2,688.43
Rep Power: 438551 Farenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legend
Default Airbrush Question: Graphic gurus abeg make una help

My people,

I want learn how to dey airbrush picture. E get any website wey pesin fit use learn am or better still, e get any "free fix" site wey una sabi wey go fit help me arrange the picture? E go good if I go fit upload the original and the output go be Airbrush version

Also, my PM dey work so u fit just hala me for PM instead.

I thank una in advance
Farenheit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 11:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 208,739.37
Total Points: 250,276.72
Rep Power: 21474847 john doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legendjohn doe is a legend

deal with it. God created you that way.
john doe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 11:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 438551 Farenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legendFarenheit is a legend

ah na which kind bad bele be this one na? wetin i do you ?

Originally Posted by john doe
deal with it. God created you that way.
Old 01-31-2008, 01:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Doing Time

Bank: 1,113,940.81
Total Points: 1,113,983.81
Rep Power: 0 sunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legend

Originally Posted by Farenheit
My people,

I want learn how to dey airbrush picture. E get any website wey pesin fit use learn am or better still, e get any "free fix" site wey una sabi wey go fit help me arrange the picture? E go good if I go fit upload the original and the output go be Airbrush version

Also, my PM dey work so u fit just hala me for PM instead.

I thank una in advance
If thats even possible, everyone is gonna come out looking the same.
Its like having one color fits all pre-made pancake for everyone.
You'd all come out looking like Eucharia Anunobi

I have some youtube tutorials though
sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 01:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

>>>>>>>>>>

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Doing Time

Rep Power: 0 sunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legendsunday is a legend

Originally Posted by Blaccat
>>>>>>>>>>
Hello lorver, Ive missed your blackass
Old 01-31-2008, 01:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

Originally Posted by sunday
Hello lorver, Ive missed your blackass
lol...when they let u out?

I dnt mess with convicts

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 01:46 AM   #8 (permalink)
Doing Time

Originally Posted by Blaccat
lol...when they let u out?

I dnt mess with convicts
Convicts are super in bed
Old 01-31-2008, 05:43 AM   #9 (permalink)

Sunday my guy, you do well. I no sabi how i go take thank you. e se
Old 01-31-2008, 06:25 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by Farenheit
Sunday my guy, you do well. I no sabi how i go take thank you. e se
Na woman

@'Tante, you got any more of such tutorials?
Old 01-31-2008, 06:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 931,857.23
Total Points: 1,003,677.68
Rep Power: 2480328 Bad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legendBad1 is a legend

Originally Posted by Anygma
Portrait Professional Max 6.3.5
Portrait Professional is new intelligent portrait airbrushing software that has been 'trained' in human beauty. It lets you improve your photos instantly, just by moving sliders. With Portrait Professional, it's incredibly easy and fast to:

* Subtly reshape all or any aspect of the face to make it more attractive
* Fix skin blemishes such as spots or pimples
* Reduce and/or remove wrinkles
* Remove grease, sweat or unsightly shine highlights from the skin
* Adjust the lighting on the face to make it more flattering
* Remove red eye
* Whiten teeth and eyes

http://rs84.rapidshare.com/files/872...ed.exe-rev.zip
The Notorious BIG said it best: "Either you're slingin' crack-rock, or you've got a wicked jump-shot." Nobody wants to work for it anymore. There's no honor in taking that after school job at Mickey Dee's, honor's in the dollar, kid. So I went the white boy way of slinging crack-rock: I became a stock broker.
Bad1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 03:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

shuo! Sunday na woman?

Originally Posted by African Athena
Na woman

Old 01-31-2008, 03:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ms.Sunday no vex u hear?
Old 01-31-2008, 04:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

Badi, i don try download e no dey gree

Originally Posted by Bad1
Originally Posted by Anygma
Portrait Professional Max 6.3.5
Portrait Professional is new intelligent portrait airbrushing software that has been 'trained' in human beauty. It lets you improve your photos instantly, just by moving sliders. With Portrait Professional, it's incredibly easy and fast to:

* Subtly reshape all or any aspect of the face to make it more attractive
* Fix skin blemishes such as spots or pimples
* Reduce and/or remove wrinkles
* Remove grease, sweat or unsightly shine highlights from the skin
* Adjust the lighting on the face to make it more flattering
* Remove red eye
* Whiten teeth and eyes

http://rs84.rapidshare.com/files/872...ed.exe-rev.zip
Old 01-31-2008, 06:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
Doing Time

Originally Posted by African Athena
Na woman

Yeah, Ive got Digital Makeup Part 1

Part 2