Closed Thread

Old 07-11-2008, 05:06 AM   #31 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,334.29
Rep Power: 30 obionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to beholdobionyenso is a splendid one to behold

LovE is sugar, spice and everything nice,
BUT why do you all type in movie America speak?
No be Naija you all be?
Why curse so readily?
Yup there is violence and strife in parts of Africa,
but thats the same all over the world.
This, people who read independent sources will know.

There is no dream you try to achieve in your crumbling economies,
that you cannot achieve at home.
Get your education and return,
before you lose totally,
your identity within nationhood,
which is the uniqueness of you.
Old 07-12-2008, 09:06 PM   #32 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292728 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

Which is the uniqueness of you
Question or a statement....
Which is more true?
The uniqueness of youth
Is crossing bridges and swimming through
Lagoons to find the true u
And through you....
The future is birthed
Whether it was planned....or "oops, I squirted"
And yes I have a girl.....but "oops I flirted"
With danger....
Cause even church looking like a sinner's market
Arms, legs, and breasts.....
And I think I saw heaven when her legs parted
Old 07-16-2008, 02:33 AM   #33 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

And I think I saw Heaven when her legs parted
Abi oloshi ni mi ni?
Im i seeing double?
Heaven ko, Mac Donalds ni...
but wait...
pause for a sec...
Where? How? Which?
What is Heaven?

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.
Old 07-18-2008, 05:20 AM   #34 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 303,084,511.02
Total Points: 3,287,143,702.87
Rep Power: 21474946 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

Originally Posted by monblaze
And I think I saw Heaven when her legs parted
Abi oloshi ni mi ni?
Im i seeing double?
Heaven ko, Mac Donalds ni...
but wait...
pause for a sec...
Where? How? Which?
What is Heaven?
What is heaven?
is it real?
or just a ploy to keep us in check
stop us from goin to the extreme
living our lives on the edge of dangerous?
questions, questions...

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
Old 07-20-2008, 03:46 AM   #35 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

questions, questions...
were aught to me bore the canopy
with my extern the outward honouring
or laid great bases for eternity
which prove more short than waste or ruining?
hence thou suborn'd informer! a tru soul
when most impeach'd stands least in thy control

Baby of NR

Old 07-24-2008, 11:37 PM   #36 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5292728 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

When most impeach'd stands least in thy control
Sounds like a Shakespeare quote
He was a deep soul....but how dense is thy own
The world went crazy.......
Can't wait till it comes home
If crazy is a destination
Who chose it as an abode
Are they immune to the kolo......
Or are they the reason
Humans are insane......
So the abode is befitting
If you don't know.....I'm talking bout Earth
Planet in Peril.....
Mother nature getting gang banged.....on the front porch
talking bout the emissions of your grand porsche
And I aint even a nature nut......
Cause in that orgy even I busted mad nuts...
Old 08-01-2008, 06:19 PM   #37 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

cause in that orgy even i busted my nuts
and if mother nature's a bitch we've all fucked that cunt
avarice of man...now thats the mainstay
ozone depleting but no one gives a fuck anyway
the world's in turmoil, just like our brains
science VS religion who'll carry the day
scientists say we came from apes
and for Christ the religious wait
and to think i'll bring a child to this world
the simple thot of it and my stomach churns

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Old 10-19-2008, 03:17 PM   #38 (permalink)

the simple thot of it and my stomach churns
with the speed at which it all turns
cause all my roses have thorns
and picking them isnt much fun
i'd rather have plain green ferns
than thorns
for returns
after all my runs...

Baby of NR

Old 10-19-2008, 08:07 PM   #39 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

after all my runs....i still ain't tired.
I yet to reach the potential that is desired
I run lap upon laps, with only a few breaths
I walk a thousand miles in just 5steps.
I don't wanna fall from grace and land in shame..
I wanna dwell in glory and rise beyond fame..
they say the skies the limit, 4 us it's the next stage...
successfully we touch sun & use the stars to write our names..
Old 10-26-2008, 05:21 AM   #40 (permalink)

Successfully we touch sun & use the stars to write our name....
Try not to get scorched.......a sustained effort
But the constellations are constantly drifting apart
Soon to be mere letters in the form of floating stars
But in this black hole..theres a lonely star....
In the form of a man....with only scars...
.....Never birth marks........
Ruff and ready...since the hour of childbirth
Warrior to the end....acknowledged by the grave...
Legacy continues through the knowledge that he gave
Badman never......badman 'fraid
Never once hitched a ride on that badman train...

Last edited by Rotimi; 10-26-2008 at 05:26 AM..
Old 10-26-2008, 10:56 PM   #41 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Never once hitched a ride on that badman train...
I have a lot of sense,so i take the gentleman's plane.
I can never gain pride in hurting my people
I can never feel fine, destroying my equals
foolish gangsters, commiting black-on-black crimes
then they talk of Malcolm&Martin and pump their fists to the skies.

I can' help but have love for my sisters and brothers
we have been given a special gift from our Father above.
some actually use it
some just ignore or abuse it..
Old 10-30-2008, 05:27 PM   #42 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

some just ignore or abuse it
giving all sorts of lame ass excuses
its plain to see they just cowards frontin
evil prevails wen good men do nutin
deaths everywhere....only few are mourning
cos u dont have to if u got loads of money
i've been rydin on the back of common sense and hardwork
learnt all i did from the school of hard knocks
and i go vex if u attribute my success to good luck
cos honestly pips....i only heard that word last month

Old 11-02-2008, 12:40 AM   #43 (permalink)

Cos honestly pips....i only heard that word last month
But fortune.....I've known long before
My fortune has me standing....and not on all fours
Alive and not in a box....dead from four shots
So I dwell on my wins...and not on my loss
Funny, it was once thought....
The dream Martin spoke off was long gone....
And the idea of a H.N.I.C....a long shot
But Martin's disposal......proves it only takes one shot
From a skinhead mofoker.....trying to prove a point...
Attempt got thwarted....that's just their luck....
That's Obama's luck...we'll see if it'd had mattered....come November 4th.....
I'll leave this off....on this note......
If you get blue plai...make una go vote
And I endorse no candidate....
I just want to be saved......like they did Fannie Mae...
Old 11-04-2008, 02:33 PM   #44 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

I just want to be saved......like they did Fannie Mae.
Fannie helped folks own their very own homes,
By the grace of God I shall have my own castle and a throne.
The world is changing at an alarming rate,
people falling victims to unknown fates,
it's like peeps hate to love and love to hate
if they only knew that love & unity would make the world great.
But some folks and happy being mean, they say ignorance is bliss
people walking around in a psychological abyss.
But i still believe one day, there will be an end to our sorrow.
there will be a greater 2moro.
Old 11-12-2008, 04:47 PM   #45 (permalink)

there will be a greater tomorrow
its prolly here already just so u know
the first verse in this thread read obama vs clinton
now the whole world knows obama's the in thing
i hope he doesn't get swarmped by the black man's mentality
ruin as much as possible just for the helluvit
I got no green card so u can't stick me with that treason shit
i'm a dump how i like and none o y'all can flush ma shit
I'm proud of my heritage but God, why this skin?
science and technology is just a myth
Nigeria's been developing for as far back as i can think
started out on a journey without a proper kit
the thought that we aren't gon get there makes me sick
my rage is at a furious peak
our bane is avarice
lack of funds is alibi
I'll say a silent prayer for Obama and hope he gets it rite

Closed Thread