Closed Thread

Old 03-25-2008, 04:03 PM   #16 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

even tho enemies of progress try 2 keep us blind
we got sixth sense so we see our behind
Mother Africa got our back
so the things we think we lack
could be ours if we take the time to track back
cos if u forget where u going u need to know where u been
Back in them days we went physical as team
so things I'm hearing now
Sudanese disorder
black on black crime in Nigeria
can't make me do nothing but sit back and shudder

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Old 03-25-2008, 04:03 PM   #17 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

Sudanese disorder

Old 03-25-2008, 04:03 PM   #18 (permalink)

Sudanese disorder

Old 03-25-2008, 04:10 PM   #19 (permalink)

Sudanese disorder

Old 03-25-2008, 04:12 PM   #20 (permalink)

Sudanese disorder

Old 05-15-2008, 01:35 PM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 568,716.81
Total Points: 589,856.06
Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

can't make me do nothing but shudder
in the arms of my mother
i shiver at the sound of the thunder
scared i will find no other
present here in this burger
of a life...
i cant murder,
oh dont bother...
but, but, i cant murder

[lol, jus trying 2 rhyme...]

Baby of NR

Disclaimer: I am not a shy old male ryder. I am not a DID. I am Me.
Old 05-21-2008, 07:27 PM   #22 (permalink)

but....but....i can't murder
cos u out there are my brother
but when push comes to shove
and all you can do is hope
slave drivers behind you and ur neck's got a rope
nothing's gon save you not even the pope
I know we preaching peace
how do we appreciate it
if we don't go to to war
raise death toll some more
You want help I'm gon help, don't take it too far
I said lean on me, abeg no press me die.

Old 05-23-2008, 11:06 PM   #23 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

I said lean on me, abeg no press me die,
life may be tuff, but we all gotta strive,
live 2 our full glory and make di best of life.
The world is our golden light,
and we gotta make it shine
we have 2 rise to the top while we're still in our prime
Old 06-04-2008, 08:11 PM   #24 (permalink)

we have to rise to the top while we still in our prime
if we act like we talk no one could steal our shine
i've been reading thru the lyrics
been real impressed, yeah i feel
we've been talking like we mean it
trying to stomp out the enemies
viz hate...anger...yeah we agree we all greedy
no one's feeding the needy
see the truth is i'm on the brink
why don't you take time out to think
if you try to fill a basket it will only leak
let realise that a chain is only as strong as its weakest link.

Old 06-05-2008, 01:39 AM   #25 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474855 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

lets realise that a chain is only as strong as its weakest link
a ship with such chains will sink
while you go back to think
i'll tell you why this stinks:
it is hard to identify the weakest link
and hard to kno the chains that have rust
so knowledge is a must
and without wisdom it will burst!

Baby of NR

Old 06-08-2008, 03:22 AM   #26 (permalink)

Bank: 666,871.24
Total Points: 688,802.14
Rep Power: 5292728 Rotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legendRotimi is a legend

And without wisdom it will burst!
Exclamation point....cause u damn right it's that serious
So I sit back and rethink my thoughts
That way I don't pop when I utter my words
The ship of change has left the shores
Only problem is I'm not sure
If I'm on board....
If I'm part of the crew or jus scrubbing the floors
I like things the way they is...are....was
Like the lotto....just pick one
Does that make me.....stubborn or mis-informed
Either way...ask me......do I give a fuck?

Last edited by Rotimi; 06-08-2008 at 03:27 AM..
Old 06-09-2008, 01:30 AM   #27 (permalink)

Either way...ask me......do I give a fuck?
do you give a fuck?
who gives a fuck?
[ive got writer's block, people]

Baby of NR

Old 06-09-2008, 06:25 PM   #28 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

she's got writer's block people
So let me continue this sequel
My mind expands beyonds the golden horizons
Soul holds tight 2 ambitions like giant-jungle pythons.
our tresures are there, still waitin' 2 be taken.
whoever said we won't succeed is truely mistaken.
we gotta pull of the ropes of trouble and strife
we gotta fight on in this battle of life
Old 06-20-2008, 09:26 PM   #29 (permalink)

we gotta fight on in this battle of life
just like we got to fight to keep this thread alive
cos charity begins at home
and home is where the heart is
thats what we all about i hope we know this
we sojourn so far and bare notice
that we lost, like Alice in those tales
We need to retrace our steps
ask for directions if we lost
why do i call u a brother if i got no helping hand
here take my hand...see taht wasn't so hard
so next time u see me
please respect me
and all black brothers, thats right we family.

Old 07-01-2008, 02:43 AM   #30 (permalink)

...thats right we family.
But are we really?
Hmmm...
We've got love.
Or do we really?
Hmmm...
Okay okay scrap that
LOve is patient
LoVe is kind
LovE is sugar, spice and everything nice...

Baby of NR

Closed Thread