[I love fashion yeah but this has me puzzled..........the bag lady look needs to be chucked in the garbage disposal.]
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
first and third picture.. pretty damn smokin'!!
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
#4 (permalink) | ||
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
The first is not bad (without the tights). The third will be fine without the coat. But it's okay with the coat, sef.
NR is officially dead. ![]() ----- Pass me the salt... my head hurts! At the end of the day, it all comes down to money. Jdramas pwn kdramas... period. Forever loving: Coffee House. Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E! I dare to DAIR! |
Captain
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
she looks like a tranny
"A small stone may only make a small ripple at first, but someday it will be a wave." -Wiegraf, FFT NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here? Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis |
#8 (permalink) | ||
laugh all you want.. pesin dey hold you?? an inability to appreciate the uniqueness of those outfits (sans the middle) = bland
damn.. they already moved this shit to the fashion forum??
![]() Too much going on....ppl trynna be all edgy end up falling off the damn cliff.
#12 (permalink) | |||
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
U mean her character Carrie.
|||
#13 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
I like the first attire and the dress in the third one. I don't like the long coat and the hat.
#15 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
1st pic: like the print plus d couture thing going on, hair n makeup okay,hate d tights it cheapens d outfit.
2nd pic:shift dress too is okay, nice purse, shes tryna rock dis new shoebou thing,is dat a bag or a giant tie n dye scrungie cnt even c d gown. nay nay sarah nay 3rd pic:i dont understand d concept of d coat d bag d coat, d gown is okay n so r d shoes bt dont kno if dey r okay 2geda well not for maself.....
@monblaze ![]() StillBaby of NR ![]() #OccupyNigeria, its your country, take it into your own hands... Lol, i crack me up!!! http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/24...-proposed.html Last edited by monblaze; 02-01-2008 at 11:29 PM.. |