Old 01-29-2008, 12:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Rihanna's new HAIR style

as long as the forhead is covered the chick is bangin!!!

Old 01-29-2008, 12:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Original No. 1 Naija Bad Gyal
Dancehall Wrecker

Bank: 81,552,957.96
Total Points: 81,570,313.66
Rep Power: 21474852 Zara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legend

LOVEEEEEEE d tats
Zara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 12:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

straight up sexy

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 12:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

yeah..unlike all the other lightskin look alike celebs in hollywood (tyra,beyonce etc etc)

Old 01-29-2008, 12:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 54,612,497.56
Total Points: 54,630,312.87
Rep Power: 21474863 Arokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legendArokoyo is a legend

her entire outfit. from head to toe is banging.
she's hot.
i love the shoes too
Old 01-29-2008, 12:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

kelis rocks it better
so does the chick from jay-z's "show me whatchu got" vid
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 12:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
Original No. 1 Naija Bad Gyal
Dancehall Wrecker

Bank: 81,552,957.96
Total Points: 81,570,313.66
Rep Power: 21474852 Zara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legendZara is a legend

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
kelis rocks it better
Kelis' is a lil diff. and kelis is bad girl

Rihanna has bad girl public image...
Zara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 01:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

add estelle to my list too
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 01:00 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

nice wig.

Old 01-29-2008, 01:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebbles
nice wig.
r u her personal stylist?

Old 01-29-2008, 01:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

thats not a wig.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 01-29-2008, 01:05 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Why? I wasn't even hating on the hair style.

Originally Posted by *DevilishAngel*
r u her personal stylist?

Old 01-29-2008, 01:06 AM   #13 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

Originally Posted by pebbles
Why? I wasn't even hating on the hair style.
How do you know it's a wig/

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 01:14 AM   #14 (permalink)

Don't know, something about the texture of the hair says it's not her real hair. I would say weave but the hair cut and the way it was style at the back. If it was sewn in, it won't be that flexible to manipulate like that. Looks like a shorter version of the type of wig beyonce wear.

Been learning about the different kinds of hair extensions lately so, I pay attention closely. Not saying I can't be wrong tho.

Originally Posted by Ndidiamaka
How do you know it's a wig/

Old 01-29-2008, 01:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 133,675.89
Total Points: 156,505.89
Rep Power: 4490547 Nwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legendNwashigi is a legend

nice. and nice tats.
hmmm, nowadays rat wan be cat, how can u be an Igwe when u no be Nwafor? soon e go be fulani pple wey go say dey be igwe…
Learn simple Igbo
http://www.igbofocus.co.uk/html/learn_igbo.html
Nwashigi is offline   Reply With Quote