Old 01-28-2008, 09:12 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 855.35

Last edited by preciouskitten8; 09-19-2010 at 05:02 AM..
preciouskitten8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 09:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetheart

Bank: 2,513,903,016.68
Total Points: 2,514,011,117.98
Rep Power: 21368040 Lopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legendLopez is a legend

Wat shud yu do abt wat?

besides this is 08 is not a new thing anymore...yu're like the 6th or 7th person that has the same story that I know...gurls are gettin more desperate than ever and yu shud be ure own best friend by now cus its hard to find any out there. Pick urself up, dust off ure shoulders and go out there have some fun..its not worth the ache.

Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness
Lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 03:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 32,274,606,399.61
Total Points: 32,274,908,926.72
Rep Power: 21474872 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

friends, they do the strangest things, i wont even date a guy that asked my friend out in the past, even if they had nothing going on
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 06:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

eyah..pele...MOVE ON!!!!
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 01-28-2008, 06:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

Sorry to hear it hurts so much, I certainly understand how you can feel even more hurt cause it was a fellow naija girl but gradually as you are, i'm beginning to learn that there are just some vicious people out there and being naija (or even Christian) does not add any more integrity or moral compass to their character.
Don't use this experience to result into despising women all together or feeling like you cant trust a naija girl as a friend the world consist of good & bad people, good & bad girls, good & bad Nigerians. Just keep in mind that there are callous people out there selfish and viscous and you gotta watch your back. There anit much you can do about what happened or even do to prevent it. Abi, What would you say about women whom their so called best friends sleep with or even snatch their husbands from them? Such is life. Moreover if the guy cared about you or your feelings, he would have said no to your friend.

Try to be strong; this to shall past & trust me there are other heart aches you are bound to live thru. what doesn't break you, makes you wiser and stronger.

Originally Posted by preciouskitten8
Okay i need to vent. My once closest friend told me 2 days ago that she slept with a guy that i was currently seeing. It actually happened by accident, as we went out to have some drinks and she drunkily told me that she knew where all his tatoos where on his body. I was like, how the hell would you know where his tattoos where? she later told me that she slept with him after i had introduced them together to exchange furniture ( he was moving and needed to get rid of his furniture). Not up to one week of getting this guys number did she sleep with him. I feel completely betrayed, even before they met, my friend jokinly said "oh he sounds cute on the phone, can i sleep with him?" I was like, " hell no you cant!". Not to mention that according to him, she made the first move and drove to see him. Ive completely cut all ties with him and her, but what hurts the most is that she Is my fellow NAIJA sister, someone i would have considered a sister, friend, confidant!Every emotion i had for this man, she knew- how much i cared for him, loved him, the intimate times we shared. It hurts so much. Even all the while SHE WAS LIVING WITH HER BOYFRIEND..I need some advice quick..ladies whawt should i do??..

Last edited by BlueBeauty; 01-29-2008 at 01:20 AM..
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 06:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

LOL...reminds me of this quote QC girls used to say..."Friends are Bad"
Old 01-29-2008, 08:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 135,988.51
Total Points: 172,080.91
Rep Power: 707230 Asabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legendAsabi is a legend

lol...I guess he wanted to be snatched away. If he really cared about what you both had, he wouldn't do it, so thank God that he's been gotten rid of. I talk to a lot of my friends about my dudes, but I only talk much about the ones that I wouldn't mind losing. Like if I'm talking to someone/crush, I mean I don't care too much, good riddance to bad rubbishes. Lol...sometimes I even give away info on purpose to see what the 'friends' would do....
Awon oloshi Nigeria Ltd.....
Old 01-29-2008, 09:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Asabi
lol...I guess he wanted to be snatched away. If he really cared about what you both had, he wouldn't do it, so thank God that he's been gotten rid of. I talk to a lot of my friends about my dudes, but I only talk much about the ones that I wouldn't mind losing. Like if I'm talking to someone/crush, I mean I don't care too much, good riddance to bad rubbishes. Lol...sometimes I even give away info on purpose to see what the 'friends' would do....
Awon oloshi Nigeria Ltd.....
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 01-29-2008, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

how sad....but u shld be happy though...going down to brass tracks, it goes to show it jes wasnt the girls fault,the guy jacked up too...he also tells us he's got such tendencies...so if it doesnt happen now,it jes might be in the future and that will be extremely painful.

so occupy urself with things that will erase thots/memories about them and head on.he jes saved u the energy and time. Thankyou!
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 07:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Crosseyed

Bank: 15,628,228.58
Total Points: 15,634,528.58
Rep Power: 3467672 Lefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legendLefty is a legend

u already cut them off, wat else is there to do?

"True love is like a ghost, we all talk about it, but nobody has ever seen one."

"Politeness is a currency that enriches he who gives it and not he who receives it."

"There is always a way out of it, you just haven't got to it yet"

Nigeria We Hail Thee!!!!!
Lefty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 05:19 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Lefty
u already cut them off, wat else is there to do?

Indeed. There isn't much else you can do, save for being vengeful, which is not worth your while.
Old 02-07-2008, 01:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

i have to say it again for yu ladies.... find your girl friend a man...ooo... on still she takes your own.... then your eye will open........ this is not the first, second time... and it will not be the last....
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 03:00 AM   #13 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

I understand how you feel hurt but this is actually a blessing in disguise. Any man that will just sleep with the first thing that comes his way doesn't' deserve you. And I'm sorry to say that "friend" wasn't' a true friend. This is actually a blessing in disguise.

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 07:52 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,300.30
Total Points: 13,512.26
Rep Power: 0 Don Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legendDon Brizio is a legend

yada yada yada....what u going on abt... if u still like the man marry him, just make sure u are ready to see ur friends as ur husbands mistresses. the way i see it, u got 2 options......stay with he guy and face more heartache....or come to me and get security.....jst kiddin....i kid with jst abt errthing.....let go...move on.....and for want of something sensitive albeit inappropriate to say...the world is yours.....ciao

God have mercy on ma enemies......cos i won't
Don Brizio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2008, 07:57 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Don Brizio
yada yada yada....what u going on abt... if u still like the man marry him, just make sure u are ready to see ur friends as ur husbands mistresses. the way i see it, u got 2 options......stay with he guy and face more heartache....or come to me and get security.....jst kiddin....i kid with jst abt errthing.....let go...move on.....and for want of something sensitive albeit inappropriate to say...the world is yours.....ciao
Umm...FYI for those who are quick to shoot...that up there is not me.

Just putting it out there.