Old 01-27-2008, 07:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Default We need to get rid of some Minorities in Naija.

Yes for sure, especially those minorities that serve no good in moving Naij forward. Like the Itshekiris, Esan (I think they like 200 of them, and GB2's family make up like 133 of them), yeah Isoko too, Kalabari, Ijaw all Yoruba Men, and some Igbo Women, a lot from that Delta, Bini, Edo area.

All those minorities got to be scrapped, or maybe merge them up into one. We don't want to be confusing our future kids with over populated rubbish.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 07:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

says the Biafran, u people are the bloody minority in Nigeria, secede again na, try it

Old 01-27-2008, 07:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

What do you know?? Who told you we are Minority? Why secede when we taking over?? Better do quick cope you an Igbo guy before you left out.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 07:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

TAKING OVER??????????? HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ROTFLMAO, good one DDU, u r a comedian sha

Old 01-27-2008, 07:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Come I'll save you if you act right. Then again you be minority. I don't do minorities. sorry try 4-7.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 07:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA, dude you're killing me

Old 01-27-2008, 07:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA, dude you're killing me
U seem bored....even dry jokes are cracking u up...smh
Old 01-27-2008, 07:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

ddu na bastard sha
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 07:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
ddu na bastard sha
Fcuking minority. From now on I think I'll stop talking to you all.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 07:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Fcuking minority. From now on I think I'll stop talking to you all.

Uncle. DDU x3

you try it first!! try it
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 07:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

I dont think Igbos with cocaine pushing are neccesarily pushing Nigeria forward either...wut do u say to them? Maybe lock them up in concentration camp? AUschwitz style?
Old 01-27-2008, 09:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

dumb thread...
Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 09:14 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

hoorah!
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 09:46 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1,235,795,937.12
Total Points: 1,395,357,992.97
Rep Power: 5791875 harcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legendharcourtgrl is a legend

wow! I'm a fully grown woman, and i know this cos I'm not even mad @ the thread starter.
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
harcourtgrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 06:07 AM   #15 (permalink)

All these dumb Minorities in ma threads, Admin can you merge all of them into one please??

Uncle. DDU x3