Old 01-27-2008, 12:45 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Default This weekend in the kitchen...

Last edited by Misty; 02-24-2008 at 12:23 AM..
Old 01-27-2008, 12:47 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,209,992,857.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

nice

.....how come u never cooked like this when u were down here
Old 01-27-2008, 12:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
OLU AYE

Total Points: 8.55
Rep Power: 682747 Piper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legend

wow...nice. i need a maid

IM INTO SUPPLY AND DEMAND----PIPER NATION

IN A MOB STATE OF MIND.
Piper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 12:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace
nice

coz I was broke and I wasn't bored
Old 01-27-2008, 12:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
OLU AYE

Rep Power: 682747 Piper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legendPiper is a legend

nice

oju kokoro like u......if i was her i won't kook like that too.....now you gon be coming everyweekend. ole

IN A MOB STATE OF MIND.
Old 01-27-2008, 12:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Naija-Piper
wow...nice. i need a maid
thanks...maid to cook? how much u wanna pay?
Old 01-27-2008, 12:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
coz I was broke and I wasn't bored

rubbish....

ebin pami
Old 01-27-2008, 12:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

oju kokoro like u......if i was her i won't kook like that too.....now you gon be coming everyweekend. ole
actually when I was in MD, it was the other way around
Old 01-27-2008, 12:49 AM   #9 (permalink)
4-7

Niiice.... I want to see more of these threads from you. Can't go wrong with these
Old 01-27-2008, 12:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

eh, nonsense, no starch, no banga blech!!!

Old 01-27-2008, 12:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

rubbish....

ebin pami
awww...sorry, I'll cook for ya when next I come to MD. Hopefully, my culinary skills would be alright
Old 01-27-2008, 12:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 4-7
Niiice.... I want to see more of these threads from you. Can't go wrong with these
Politics aint for every one I guess
Old 01-27-2008, 12:51 AM   #13 (permalink)

.... ..how u gon call me out like that oh

i was the one cooking for her when she was here oh..i was slaving in the kitchen over a pot of hot food.. while she sat in front of the tv...or even chatted away on nr......and when i went over her place...she offered me wheat thins
Old 01-27-2008, 12:51 AM   #14 (permalink)
OLU AYE

Originally Posted by Misty
thanks...maid to cook? how much u wanna pay?

20 an hour........imma give u two hours to finish that

IN A MOB STATE OF MIND.
Old 01-27-2008, 12:53 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
eh, nonsense, no starch, no banga blech!!!
I'm really tired of eating naija food, u never tire urself?