Old 01-27-2008, 06:00 PM   #121 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Haaaaaa you make me laugh. A masters degree and a become full time house wife. Yooba guys una funny sha.

When I'm already settin up a Charity Foundation she will be heading and taking care of.

Uncle. DDU x3
No mind Okpabio
Old 01-27-2008, 06:01 PM   #122 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
Oya, lets gerrit poppin
I'm done communicating with you. You think this is a joke. Do this shyt when am off line. We igbo men are very protective of our women. So since you refuse to act right.., I'm done.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 06:02 PM   #123 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
Masters Degree na paper....i go open Beauty Salon for am...
YOU HAVE BEEN DISQUALIFIED!!!

Unless, you mean that I would own it and other people would be working in it...yes? no?
Old 01-27-2008, 06:03 PM   #124 (permalink)

I'm done communicating with you. You think this is a joke. Do this shyt when am off line. We igbo men are very protective of our women. So since you refuse to act right.., I'm done.

Uncle. DDU x3
Okpabio is disqualified nau
Old 01-27-2008, 06:03 PM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Originally Posted by Okpabio
Masters Degree na paper....i go open Beauty Salon for am...

The last time I checked she is not a minority. she yooba. Leave that for Esan, Urhobo, Isoko and Calabar women. They are happy and glad once their man open Salon for them. Just 4 hair drier. Now if you buy more you are the don sha.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 06:04 PM   #126 (permalink)

YOU HAVE BEEN DISQUALIFIED!!!

Unless, you mean that I would own it and other people would be working in it...yes? no?
See ya taste, owning a beauty salon.., kai. and I thot you have high expectations. You wont make a good Stepford wife I see now.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 06:05 PM   #127 (permalink)

Okpabio is disqualified nau
Too late.., sorry.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 06:06 PM   #128 (permalink)

Too late.., sorry.

Uncle. DDU x3
LOL...You will come back begging
Old 01-27-2008, 06:06 PM   #129 (permalink)

See ya taste, owning a beauty salon.., kai. and I thot you have high expectations. You wont make a good Stepford wife I see now.

Uncle. DDU x3
I have plans to own my own empire, thats part of the deal nau. You sef, u should know the kind of lady u are chasing after
Old 01-27-2008, 06:10 PM   #130 (permalink)

I have plans to own my own empire, thats part of the deal nau. You sef, u should know the kind of lady u are chasing after
And na beauty salon in Agege na one of them or part of the would be conglomerate??

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 06:27 PM   #131 (permalink)

And na beauty salon in Agege na one of them or part of the would be conglomerate??

Uncle. DDU x3
No, he didn't say that nau..Anyway, I have fashied him
Old 01-27-2008, 06:56 PM   #132 (permalink)

No, he didn't say that nau..Anyway, I have fashied him
I'll think about taking you back sha.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 01-27-2008, 08:04 PM   #133 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

LOL...You will come back begging
Is that your default line when they leave you because of your triffling ways? I bet you're still waiting for me to come begging. Siddon dia dey wait.
Old 01-27-2008, 08:04 PM   #134 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Btw, people were seriously asking me who my engagement was to on FB sha. I didn't know about the privacy settings so I assumed they could all see.
Old 01-27-2008, 08:43 PM   #135 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

you people still cook?

long live cereal!
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote