Old 01-27-2008, 08:46 PM   #136 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
Is that your default line when they leave you because of your triffling ways? I bet you're still waiting for me to come begging. Siddon dia dey wait.
you will beg me soon

about engagement...don't they know Titi is a girl's name? LOL
Old 01-27-2008, 08:47 PM   #137 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
you people still cook?

long live cereal!
LOL...You can't live on cereal alone nau.
Old 01-27-2008, 09:02 PM   #138 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
you will beg me soon

about engagement...don't they know Titi is a girl's name? LOL

lol So you think everyone on my list is naija, abi? All they saw was Keji is engaged to Titi, and see interrogation.

And which kinda blasphemy? Of course you can live on cereal alone. worraheck?? When there's Frosted flakes, Cornpops, Reese's, Honey nut cheerios, etc, etc. How's that for diversity?
Old 01-27-2008, 09:07 PM   #139 (permalink)

lol So you think everyone on my list is naija, abi? All they saw was Keji is engaged to Titi, and see interrogation.

And which kinda blasphemy? Of course you can live on cereal alone. worraheck?? When there's Frosted flakes, Cornpops, Reese's, Honey nut cheerios, etc, etc. How's that for diversity?
Trust, I doubt you eat as much cereal as I do. Cereal is my number 1 food, can't get enough of it, but you have to mix it up

Well, you have some explainin to do to them as to why our engagement is off and I don't want you back, at least not yet
Old 01-27-2008, 09:13 PM   #140 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

DDU i'm disappointed
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2008, 09:14 PM   #141 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

must be near Valentine's Day again.

Misty is showing off her wifely attributes...
Old 01-27-2008, 09:15 PM   #142 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Trust, I doubt you eat as much cereal as I do. Cereal is my number 1 food, can't get enough of it, but you have to mix it up

Well, you have some explainin to do to them as to why our engagement is off and I don't want you back, at least not yet

You alread confessed to wanting me back..in the pic thread, remember?

And lol, no I don't eat as much cereal as you do. My consumption of cereal depends on whether or not I have milk at home. If I do, I permit myself to be lazy and live on cereal, but when it's done, I have to get productive in the kictchen. I should learn how to cook for my husband sha.

And btw..our engagement is off because, like I said, you'se a trifflin heffer.
Old 01-27-2008, 10:14 PM   #143 (permalink)

must be near Valentine's Day again.

Misty is showing off her wifely attributes...
soooo are you saying NR guys are stupid enough to fall for this, huh? LMAO!!! or Maybe I cooked for some guy to get Valentine's gift? You make me laugh
Old 01-27-2008, 10:16 PM   #144 (permalink)

You alread confessed to wanting me back..in the pic thread, remember?

And lol, no I don't eat as much cereal as you do. My consumption of cereal depends on whether or not I have milk at home. If I do, I permit myself to be lazy and live on cereal, but when it's done, I have to get productive in the kictchen. I should learn how to cook for my husband sha.

And btw..our engagement is off because, like I said, you'se a trifflin heffer.
How am I trifflin? I don't remember doing anything wrong during our engagement I just got tired of u and got rid of you, get it right!!! And as for the picture thread, that was a typo
Old 01-27-2008, 10:21 PM   #145 (permalink)

How am I trifflin? I don't remember doing anything wrong during our engagement I just got tired of u and got rid of you, get it right!!! And as for the picture thread, that was a typo

chei, this babe no well sha. When it was me who broke off the engagement because she was yarning nonsense about the engagement spoiling her FB runs, just as she was now telling someone else that he was spoiling her NR runs. They say you can't turn a hoe into a housewife
Old 01-27-2008, 10:43 PM   #146 (permalink)

chei, this babe no well sha. When it was me who broke off the engagement because she was yarning nonsense about the engagement spoiling her FB runs, just as she was now telling someone else that he was spoiling her NR runs. They say you can't turn a hoe into a housewife
OMG! This really cracked me up When I mean runs, its a good thing nau And as for the FB runs, same thing