Old 01-21-2008, 01:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

Default I Apologise...(as a man)

I Apologise...
For every time, we've called you that word starting with a 'B'
For every tear you shed,
for every time you have bled,
for every time you have been used, disrespected and abused,
for all the favours you have asked, and we has refused,
For every single lie that has come out our mouths,
stories upon stories, tails of countless amounts

For every time you got mad, because we refused to listen
for all the feelings of regret, wishing things were much different.
For every time you have yelled, for every voice you’ve raised,
on those angry nights and those stressful days.

For each time we've addressed you in a demeaning way,
for all the times we've tried to make eye contact, but our eyes go astray.
For every look you were given of desire and lust
for the times we broke the rule of look and not touch,

And for all the bad that I'll do, whether spontaneous or planned
I apologise today as a person, and as a man...
-----------------------
alternative ending.**
I apologise for being what I am, and not being a man.

© 2008(Mikel.N)
Old 01-22-2008, 04:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by nigeria dude
I Apologise...
For every tear you shed,

-----------------------
alternative ending.**

© 2008(Mikel.N)

Is this yours...if it is...its pretty good.
Old 01-22-2008, 04:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Legend

Bank: 27,785.72
Total Points: 31,794.67
Rep Power: 337642 bushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legendbushboy is a legend

Originally Posted by nigeria dude
I Apologise...
For every tear you shed,

-----------------------
alternative ending.**

© 2008(Mikel.N)
Just like the busboy poem "10 Nigerian men Apologize" written sometime in 2004. Everyone is a wannabe

http://getoffdacouch.blogspot.com
bushboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2008, 05:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 21,843,621.64
Total Points: 21,852,494.38
Rep Power: 21474856 datnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legenddatnunu is a legend

Originally Posted by bushboy
Just like the busboy poem "10 Nigerian men Apologize" written sometime in 2004. Everyone is a wannabe

Maybe you inspired him.
Old 01-22-2008, 07:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

We forgive you like we always do
Old 01-24-2008, 03:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 144,309,197.96
Total Points: 144,393,483.63
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

it's entirely by me, thanx @datnunu..
bushboy- i haven't read anything by you...
Old 02-17-2008, 10:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

I apologize for trying to even decipher your hints
I apologize for taking you out on that date, on giving you that kiss
I apologize for paying for you to get those curls
I apologize for not telling you to stay home, instead of going out with your girls
I apologize for encouraging you to express your opinion
I apologize for making my house your house, instead of making it my dominion
I apologize for not cheating on you
I apologize for the times I held back my anger, instead of hitting on you
I apologize I am not rich
I apologize I am not that kind of bad boy that treats you like his bitch
I apologize for sacrificing my time on you
I apologize for sacrificing my last dime on you
I apologize for giving you the benefit of the doubt
I apologize for not throwing out your things and kicking you out
I apologize for ever thinking I got you
Even worse, I apologize for ever saying I love you
Now I heard what you'd been saying, all the chit chat you've been talking
All that bullshit you be saying to your girlfriends, one of them fyi I am currently *censored*
Said you treated me like a felele football
Well, to be honest and true, not at all.
I cant lie to you, I feel scorned
I cant stop feelin stupid, coz I know I was warned
When my mama told me she dont like ur ass one bit
I ignored her, told her she dont know shit
But now I know I was loving an illusion
Somehow I thought i was in love with a woman, but wut a confusion
I fell in love with a whore
Now thank you for lessons, I dont think I'd be loving another woman anymore
I'd probably use the little brat like you used me
Hey, the only difference is I'm not giving her an STD
Now I can see where my life is ending
Before you, life was great...the stars was where I was heading
so, now that I'm out of words, and cant find another rhyme
and realising u in ur club with ur girls, feeling like a dyme
I write on my notepad, my pen, blurred coz of my alcohol filled red eyes
Scribble down, the last bit of this suicide note...I apologize.

Last edited by Boss; 02-17-2008 at 10:59 AM..
Boss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2008, 02:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,417.75

very talented,
zerose is offline   Reply With Quote