Old 01-20-2008, 06:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend
Default pic thread anyone

me in montana, cold as hell

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1

Last edited by CEO; 01-20-2008 at 06:12 PM..
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2008, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 98,222,204,212.61
Total Points: 98,222,204,213.53
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

Originally Posted by daddidollars
warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2008, 06:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

zodiac killer.

warriors dont get tired after a serious round of gbenshing, they cum( ) bak for more
Old 01-20-2008, 08:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

He doesn't look as delicious as I would've hoped.
Old 01-20-2008, 08:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
lol....ur supposed to say nice pic besides its too dark to c his face!!
Old 01-20-2008, 08:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by NARNIA
lol....ur supposed to say nice pic besides its too dark to c his face!!
!! I was talking about the rabbit.

I missed your pic last night and I'm still sad abourrit.
Old 01-20-2008, 08:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
CEO

Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
Old 01-20-2008, 09:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 4,148,959,092.23
Total Points: 4,148,959,392.40
Rep Power: 21474851 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

can't c u
Smurfelina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2008, 09:10 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 3,961,872.95
Total Points: 3,969,880.55
Rep Power: 21474860 Chris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legendChris Paul is a legend

Originally Posted by CEO

me in montana, cold as hell
wetin you dey do for montana you wan make rednecks slap the fufu and ogbono outta you

nice pic though lol
Old 01-20-2008, 10:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by naija_pikin

Old 01-20-2008, 11:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

NP. he has a nice teeth.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 01-20-2008, 11:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
CEO

Originally Posted by fancy
NP. he has a nice teeth.

Old 01-20-2008, 11:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

what a yeye pic thread

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2008, 11:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by CEO
learn to say thank you when you get a compliment.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 01-20-2008, 11:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
NP. he has a nice teeth.

Who, the rabbit?