Old 08-21-2002, 10:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Big Sale

When u see some clothing that is on sale, do you buy it even if u would never have thot of wearing it b4? or do u just pass it by?

Old 08-22-2002, 03:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
One in Town

Total Points: 2,912.48
Default Re: Big Sale

When u see some clothing that is on sale, do you buy it even if u would never have thot of wearing it b4? or do u just pass it by?
which kin queshion be dis.. if it somethin i no go fit wear, even if na 2 dolla i no go wear.. on the other hand...shhuuu i go rush am now.. no brainer

http://www.atoneonline.com

http://www.omogeent.com

Omoge Entertainment will fo eva be doin the damn thing!!!
ConDuctor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2002, 05:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
THE ICON

Bank: 3,281.23
Total Points: 4,436.23

my sista what do u know about fashon, i'm the man behind fashon style, right conductor

A very small degree of hope is suffient to cause the birth of love.

www.oxymoronlist.com
OXMAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2002, 05:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,912.48
Rep Power: 195 ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!ewucanbeer is a rep whore!
Default Re: Big Sale

Buy
Old 08-22-2002, 05:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by OXMAN
my sista what do u know about fashon, i'm the man behind fashon style, right conductor
are u talking to me? becos....

Old 08-22-2002, 05:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
THE ICON

r u referring to me?

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 08-22-2002, 05:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

r u referring to me?

yes oo, were u referring to me?

Old 08-22-2002, 06:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
THE ICON

chai my sista i no won fight ooo, i'm a lover not a fighter i was replying to conductor, i beg sorry

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 08-22-2002, 06:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

chai my sista i no won fight ooo, i'm a lover not a fighter i was replying to conductor, i beg sorry

lol, oh ok, alright den

Old 08-22-2002, 06:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
THE ICON

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 08-22-2002, 06:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend

BlakByuty wey dey keep head like Kpomo!.......come leave my Baby alone osiso!!!!.......wetin, U chop craaaaaze?

If i land u ehn?....u no go see the light of day again o....see the mouf wey she dey use talk rubbish to my baby!.....eeediot~!

Ike baby, dont mind dat chiken......PMS don strike second tyme dis month!
Old 08-22-2002, 06:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Beauty
BlakByuty wey dey keep head like Kpomo!.......come leave my Baby alone osiso!!!!.......wetin, U chop craaaaaze?

If i land u ehn?....u no go see the light of day again o....see the mouf wey she dey use talk rubbish to my baby!.....eeediot~!

Ike baby, dont mind dat chiken......PMS don strike second tyme dis month!
oh keep quiet woman, no one's talking to ya man anymore

Old 08-22-2002, 06:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
THE ICON

thnx baby for the defense, blackbyuty stop harassing me i'm married lol

www.oxymoronlist.com
Old 08-22-2002, 06:44 PM   #14 (permalink)

thnx baby for the defense, blackbyuty stop harassing me i'm married lol

gasp! uuuuuu, you know full-well I wasnt messing wit u! ok ok, let me calm down, u two are just alike, u belong togeda. OXFACE AND MISS FUFU!

Old 08-22-2002, 06:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
THE ICON

iye dorathy why r u hating?

www.oxymoronlist.com