Old 01-13-2008, 08:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default So What would you do?

You have a best friend who broke up with her boyfriend 2 years ago. She has moved on and eveyrthing..you are friends with her ex boyfriend too..but lately you've been having feelings for him..or for each other. But you have that girl code now..u kno..dont d8 each others ex.
But you really think this guy is the one. He just might be. what will you do??

Old 01-13-2008, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Depends on why they broke up.

If it was her fault, something like she cheated on him or something along her fault, I probably wont even have feelings for her and squash any feelings I have of dating her.

As for if it was just a simple case of both of them growing apart, once I used to believe in that code but now I'm like fuck it...there's no strings attached between both of u, I'm just dating her, not like she's ur daughter or ur ward or something. I'd just date her and either tell him or let him find out...probably let him find out.
Old 01-13-2008, 09:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Del
Oyinlomo

Bank: 23,280,343.44
Total Points: 23,289,643.99
Rep Power: 4343756 Del is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legendDel is a legend

Originally Posted by *DeLiLaH*
You have a best friend who broke up with her boyfriend 2 years ago. She has moved on and eveyrthing..you are friends with her ex boyfriend too..but lately you've been having feelings for him..or for each other. But you have that girl code now..u kno..dont d8 each others ex.
But you really think this guy is the one. He just might be. what will you do??
You gain a boyfriend and lose a friend... can't have both. Even if your girlfriend is cool with it, I'd imagine it would automatically strain the relationship you got with her. So, pick one. Dude or your friend.
Del is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2008, 10:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Nah! not worth it unless u dont send ur friend!
Old 01-14-2008, 02:15 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 84,668.63
Total Points: 102,418.28
Rep Power: 328356 KOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legendKOFI is a legend

bang him and dispose........
Old 02-19-2009, 12:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

kofi..thats what a guy would do, am talkin about what would a female do? or should do? whats the right thing to do? is tehre a right/wrong?

Old 02-23-2009, 11:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 24,070.00
Rep Power: 2022689 Happyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legendHappyknot is a legend

There is no right or wrong. woody allen fell in love & married his adopted child and they are still happily together. like Del said u just have to pick one u r wiling to drop d guy or ur friend.
Old 02-23-2009, 11:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 42,976.00

well depends on how much of a friend she is too you, if she's more of an acquaintance than like an actual friend then girl u do your thing. Otherwise, leave the guy alone jare; guys come and go but good friends are hard to find.

then again, it could be just a physical attraction, in that case just gbensh the guy on the low and have an agreement not to tell anybody, i'm sure he won't mind and ur girl never gets to find out so everyone is happy.
da_queen_bee is offline   Reply With Quote