![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
so...MY FRIEND is extremely jealous....ok lemme give u guys a scenario. ...i call him at 9 pm no answer 10 pm no answer 11 pm ..you know the drill no pick up then he calls me at 2 am all out of breathe and shit saying he was at his neighbors house fixing HER pc and he left his phone in his house...why?? wtf wat the hell...ohhhhh hell no da same women u say is a freak and be knockin on ur door to borrow salt at 2 am wit only a robe on
![]() another example he rolls with this entourage and in this groups its a bunch of females one whom he' always with...he takes pictures with her hugging and shit and he even lied that she's his cousin until he finally came clean...he hangs up the phone with me to talk to her...not normal .is my jealousy overrated i mean am i exaggerating? how do u handle shit like this without getting angry so MY FRIEND says that he says if she doesn't stop her jealous rages he's gonna break up with her even though she his "SOULMATE" i think she should dump this nicca asap....
![]() Join Date: Oct 2007
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
lol sorry its my friend...anyway not really rages but she just gets really angry and argues with him until one of them hangs up.
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
ur friend dis ..ur friend dat...wetin u dey do with ur own life? Let me guess...aproko is my hobby?
#7 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
![]() Quote:
#11 (permalink) |
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
How can he be threatening her to dumb her cos of hiss actions? Well, to each...she shud also be unavailable and out with her "cousin" and see how he feels abt the situation!
Seriously...if you soul tells you something else other than what he is saying then flow with your intuition. Such actions I can't stand from “boys” or even hearing it bothers me cause two people can really play that game. Really, as woman, there is a limit to such behaviors one can tolerate and If this was a situation that a close friend of mine was experiencing, I would sugges that she keeps it moving. Soulmate or not...if it's meant to be the two paths shall meet again but please don’t try to make it work at the expense of your heart and emotional imbalance. You are too blessed to be stressed