Old 01-09-2008, 08:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Wild Card

Bank: 1,926,505,805.74
Total Points: 2,321,666,818.49
Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

Default NR Chefs...

...fall inside abeg.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

present.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wild Card

Rep Power: 21474885 Vivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legendVivrantism is a legend

No...seriously.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

sup
Old 01-09-2008, 09:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally Posted by aderonkei
sup
Betta pesin
Old 01-09-2008, 09:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

what do you mean 'seriously.'

have you seen me cook? how can you judge my cooking then?
Old 01-09-2008, 09:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 42,945,663,267.20
Total Points: 42,945,958,264.81
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

signing in
Old 01-09-2008, 09:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wild Card

I'm tired of eating rice and stew, jollof rice, friend rice, potatoes and eggs, poundo, eba....you know typical naija meals.

Share some of your favorite dishes that are easy (i.e. quick) to make and not so typical. They can have the same ingredients, but you can share different ways to cook 'em as well as the recipe.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wild Card

what do you mean 'seriously.'

have you seen me cook? how can you judge my cooking then?

You just look like you can't cook.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally Posted by Vivrantism
You just look like you can't cook.
oh, so we are judging by looks now? you really want to start doing that....
Old 01-09-2008, 09:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

mac and cheese.. CSC and jaems sharrap in advance
Old 01-09-2008, 09:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

You want recipe for enemy rice? :fancy:

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 09:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
mac and cheese.. CSC and jaems sharrap in advance

LOL. Oya gerrout!
Old 01-09-2008, 09:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vivrantism
LOL. Oya gerrout!
why nau.. it's easy to make
Old 01-09-2008, 09:13 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wild Card

Originally Posted by virgoluv
You want recipe for enemy rice? :fancy:

Errr...I don't think so.