Old 01-07-2008, 04:39 AM   #106 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Especially when the Soca music goes on....Lawd!!

Old 01-07-2008, 04:39 AM   #107 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
As I'm getting older, I am more and more persuaded to stick with my tribal members. Upon all the enlightenment of the western world.
I know what you mean, I find myself 'considering' Nigerian guys...I wouldn't have given them much thought before.
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:39 AM   #108 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
We don't want you

Eyya.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:40 AM   #109 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
lol, at all. Keep in mind that I wasn't around him much so just heard some kind accent once or twice. But when I finally actually talked to the guy. Ehen! And ever since then.... Trust me, you can't fake them shits mehn.
Actually you're right, you can't fake it. The "sing song" thing is beautiful!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:40 AM   #110 (permalink)

Bank: 1,534,308,946.73
Total Points: 1,534,353,407.28
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

Don't give a fuck about the girl's tribe, athough I prefer Nigerians to others.
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:41 AM   #111 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Especially when the Soca music goes on....Lawd!!

Ooh girl! "Cent; five cent; ten cent; dallar!"
Old 01-07-2008, 04:42 AM   #112 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Consultant
Don't give a fuck about the girl's tribe, athough I prefer Nigerians to others.
No need to swear nah! No be fight!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:43 AM   #113 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Me i must marry a Yoruba man sha, wetin i dey go find anywhere else...Yoruba men have gorrit all
Old 01-07-2008, 04:44 AM   #114 (permalink)

Ooh girl! "Cent; five cent; ten cent; dallar!"
Meeehn. I'm a Soca junkiiiiiiiiiie, woy oy..

Being with those Trinis and small Islanders when the Soca goes on is simply insane.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:46 AM   #115 (permalink)

Meeehn. I'm a Soca junkiiiiiiiiiie, woy oy..

Being with those Trinis and small Islanders when the Soca goes on is simply insane.
Me too! Got any for me?
Old 01-07-2008, 04:46 AM   #116 (permalink)

Bank: 1,534,308,946.73
Total Points: 1,534,353,407.28
Rep Power: 21474868 Consultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legendConsultant is a legend

No need to swear nah! No be fight!
That was said in as much peace of mind as you could imagine.
Consultant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:47 AM   #117 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Actually you're right, you can't fake it. The "sing song" thing is beautiful!
kwito

hmm if hes lived there long enuff, he might have picked up the lingua.. esp. if he was raised there....
@NP- JUST TO BE SURE, ASK Him what his grandmas name was.. if its anything close to Chinyere/Ngozi/Ekwutos etc. then the bobo is lying to u....

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:47 AM   #118 (permalink)

Me too! Got any for me?

Soca Jams, you mean? My constant jamming died down for a bit, but I dl'd some tunes the other day. Or is it the bobos that you want ni?
Old 01-07-2008, 04:48 AM   #119 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Consultant
That was said in as much peace of mind as you could imagine.
Oh ok
@shakara, what's "kwito"?
Old 01-07-2008, 04:49 AM   #120 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shakara
kwito

hmm if hes lived there long enuff, he might have picked up the lingua.. esp. if he was raised there....
@NP- JUST TO BE SURE, ASK Him what his grandmas name was.. if its anything close to Chinyere/Ngozi/Ekwutos etc. then the bobo is lying to u....

lol. Should I go and ask the rest of them with Naija names about their family histories too? Wetin concern me sef, as long as the accent and craziness dey, I'm good. Ain't like I'm marrying dude.