Old 01-07-2008, 04:29 AM   #91 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 39,438,617.15
Total Points: 39,669,709.40
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
E de pain you? Gif am yar fone number. She fit gree. Ample height may not necessarily be one of the criteria. Especially as you be doctor.
I don't eat the cooch.

Old 01-07-2008, 04:29 AM   #92 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
lol, A couple of Island people dey carry Naija names.. My Antiguan friend's last name is Olugbala. His father changed it to that though, before starting his family.

Ikennah's own doesn't even stop at the name. He looks Naija, and the first couple of times I heard him speak, he sounded Naija as well. But then I got the hardcore Trini bit after awhile.

lol @ HRH.. Naaah. I used to want to be married by 25. Not anymore.
Omo boy don gba'ju e o! You get to soji o! How you come find trini accent inside igbo accent???
Old 01-07-2008, 04:32 AM   #93 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

I don't eat the cooch.

The more's the pity. Seeing as that area is usually at eye level for you one would think you would prefer not to stress yourself by stretching or stepping on a chair but hey, do you bruh!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:33 AM   #94 (permalink)

My friend, no make I bind you.

Besides..Ikennah is Doctor in training, and 6'1.
Dizzam! If na trini gai true true, you get to rope am in NOW!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:33 AM   #95 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Omo boy don gba'ju e o! You get to soji o! How you come find trini accent inside igbo accent???

lol.. no mind NP.. next thing we'll find out is that the bobo's last name is "Okoro"

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:34 AM   #96 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Truth be told, I don't really know what Igbo accent sounds like (I mean a really distinct one). The bobo just sounded Naija somehow, and I wasn't the only one who thought so. The other Naija babes made the same mistake. Sometimes sha, when you expect something, that's what you get. We already thought he was Naija.

And Drake...boo, we're going to have to get you out of that outdated mentality soon.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:34 AM   #97 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Is Ikenna dat hungry looking boy you have some pishos with??

Mwah loff u
Old 01-07-2008, 04:34 AM   #98 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

The more's the pity. Seeing as that area is usually at eye level for you one would think you would prefer not to stress yourself by stretching or stepping on a chair but hey, do you bruh!

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 04:34 AM   #99 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 39,438,617.15
Total Points: 39,669,709.40
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

lol, it really pains some of you that not every dude will go downtown.

f that.

stick with your weak niccas who are into that crap.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:35 AM   #100 (permalink)

Truth be told, I don't really know what Igbo accent sounds like (I mean a really distinct one). The bobo just sounded Naija somehow, and I wasn't the only one who thought so. The other Naija babes made the same mistake. Sometimes sha, when you expect something, that's what you get. We already thought he was Naija.

And Drake...boo, we're going to have to get you out of that outdated mentality soon.
Ok. De gai na igbo boy. E no suppose de lie laik dis jo!
Old 01-07-2008, 04:36 AM   #101 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Dizzam! If na trini gai true true, you get to rope am in NOW!

lol nah.. I don't really return his feelings. He's a really cool guy sha.

@ shakara..liff me jo. Im get oyinbo last name.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:37 AM   #102 (permalink)

lol, it really pains some of you that not every dude will go downtown.

f that.

stick with your weak niccas who are into that crap.
Lol! It takes a man to admit he's not got the skills and try to learn! It's all love hunny
Old 01-07-2008, 04:38 AM   #103 (permalink)
Dat Igbo-Tottenahm Guy

Bank: 113,070,032.66
Total Points: 113,143,318.33
Rep Power: 21474878 Mr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legendMr.Wahala is a legend

I could marry from another tribe....(Maybe the smaller groups, efik, kalabari)
Old 01-07-2008, 04:38 AM   #104 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HRH
Is Ikenna dat hungry looking boy you have some pishos with??

Mwah loff u

I only posted one with him. But I put his name down sha, so you can go double shek.

Ok. De gai na igbo boy. E no suppose de lie laik dis jo!

lol, at all. Keep in mind that I wasn't around him much so just heard some kind accent once or twice. But when I finally actually talked to the guy. Ehen! And ever since then.... Trust me, you can't fake them shits mehn.
Old 01-07-2008, 04:39 AM   #105 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nigeria dude
I could marry from another tribe....(Maybe the smaller groups, efik, kalabari)
We don't want you