Old 01-06-2008, 09:21 PM   #76 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738241 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
I coulda sworn you only do white chics
dem tell you say we no get White girls in my LGA?
Old 01-06-2008, 09:23 PM   #77 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474844 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

Originally Posted by HRH
Eeeyah, Dasugo has missed E-talking about Funred
it is kinda cute that he is forever affectionate when it comes to his wifey. I pray its last a life time.
Smurfelina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2008, 09:24 PM   #78 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474885 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
You don't even know!!! And they're damn hilarious. His name is Ikennah though. It's a trip.
Ikennah ke??? Where'd he get that from??? And yeah, they have this wicked sense of humour! In fact ehn, pesin fit take dat accent jazz me!!! *swoon* And all the ones I know are so damned foine!!!
Old 01-06-2008, 09:24 PM   #79 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474865 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

lol.. at all. Momsie and I were laughing just a couple of days ago about how I thought she had said I was ok to date from age 16. I've only been somewhat seriously involved with 2 dudes - the Jamo ones. The first of which I met the night after my 17th birthday. The other in-betweens were guys I talked to but didn't really have feelings for. The Naija one liked me from when I was with the first Jamo...and then his bro started liking me when I was with the second one. See my life.

LOL,most wanted...i see u getting married early

Ms Tolace, mo n bo
Old 01-06-2008, 09:24 PM   #80 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474885 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Umm...yeah...got the memo on that one...carry go bros.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:25 PM   #81 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474865 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Smurfelina
it is kinda cute that he is forever affectionate when it comes to his wifey. I pray its last a life time.

Hehehe dey r cute.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:25 PM   #82 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474844 Smurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legendSmurfelina is a legend

'pa-don' ma ignorance, but where is LGA?
Old 01-06-2008, 09:26 PM   #83 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Rep Power: 8738241 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

You don't even know!!! And they're damn hilarious. His name is Ikennah though. It's a trip.
so basically some Umuahia boy has lied to you that he is from Trinidad and you are tripping....
Old 01-06-2008, 09:26 PM   #84 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Maifren shattap have you heard my accent???

Uncle. DDU x3
Ol' boy, e no fit sweet reash dem own sha...one way or the otherr, the only naija accent I could find even remotely sexy, is an igbo one...the Onyeka Onwenu type accent *swoon*
Old 01-06-2008, 09:26 PM   #85 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Originally Posted by Smurfelina
'pa-don' ma ignorance, but where is LGA?
Local Government Area
Old 01-06-2008, 09:27 PM   #86 (permalink)

Local Government Area
oh! okay
Old 01-06-2008, 09:27 PM   #87 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474910 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Ikennah ke??? Where'd he get that from??? And yeah, they have this wicked sense of humour! In fact ehn, pesin fit take dat accent jazz me!!! *swoon* And all the ones I know are so damned foine!!!
lol, A couple of Island people dey carry Naija names.. My Antiguan friend's last name is Olugbala. His father changed it to that though, before starting his family.

Ikennah's own doesn't even stop at the name. He looks Naija, and the first couple of times I heard him speak, he sounded Naija as well. But then I got the hardcore Trini bit after awhile.

lol @ HRH.. Naaah. I used to want to be married by 25. Not anymore.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:28 PM   #88 (permalink)

so basically some Umuahia boy has lied to you that he is from Trinidad and you are tripping....
E de pain you? Gif am yar fone number. She fit gree. Ample height may not necessarily be one of the criteria. Especially as you be doctor.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:28 PM   #89 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474910 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Yes. That's exactly it.
Old 01-06-2008, 09:29 PM   #90 (permalink)

E de pain you? Gif am yar fone number. She fit gree. Ample height may not necessarily be one of the criteria. Especially as you be doctor.

My friend, no make I bind you.

Besides..Ikennah is Doctor in training, and 6'1.