Tony Montana
Originally Posted by shakara
no shakins until ring dey for finga abi?
ring and 2 kids....
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
01-06-2008, 05:28 PM
For a minority like me, i'm yet to meet a guy that i'm not related to. Who cares where he's from? He could be from timbuktu for all i care. As long as he accepts me the way I am and love each other, all the rest are bullcrap! This is 2008 people!
The yellow wey okoro dey find, she get am.
See her eyes like Abaji's ocean. Is there anything so reflective and expressive in the hinterland?
See her lips as luscious as palm kernel.
Dis na original daughter of Wohinghi. They don't make them like this north of Imo river.
01-06-2008, 05:30 PM
Originally Posted by *DeLiLaH*
ignorance. like alot of y'all have any choice anyway..nonsense
just stick to what is offered 2 u...
sharrap dia. I'll have you know that Australian and Italian boys were chasing after me back in my youth
01-06-2008, 05:30 PM
Originally Posted by shakara
mehn..i don't care if my husband is chinese... my kids are gonna know how to speak my language and are gonna have an appreciation of both cultures! i will see to it!
you tink sey chinese pesin go fit shake body like that?
01-06-2008, 05:31 PM
Originally Posted by naija_pikin
sharrap dia. I'll have you know that Australian and Italian boys were chasing after me back in my youth
you make it sound like it was centuries ago:fancy:
01-06-2008, 05:32 PM
Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
you tink sey chinese pesin go fit shake body like that?
lol.. There are Chinese Jamaicans who have zero black blood in them who can move like you wouldn't believe. Same with oyinbo African babes.
01-06-2008, 05:32 PM
Originally Posted by Kami Kaze
you make it sound like it was centuries ago:fancy:
I'm an old woman...ain'tchu hurrd?
01-06-2008, 05:38 PM
Eyyo Kamikizzle... I' trying to change my usertitle but the kini keeps telling me I don't have enough points. Even after I withdraw the $10 000. What gives?
01-06-2008, 05:47 PM
Originally Posted by GURU
ring and 2 kids....
Hey handsome, Happy new year
01-06-2008, 06:11 PM
Onorogun of Urhobo Land Correct Urhobo Man
too bad i don't meet that many Urhobo girls  .. where's SexxyNaijagal sef?
01-06-2008, 06:43 PM
Geekosaurus Rex
my wife is Yoruba and it is the best decision I made. I wanted a lady in my tribal group but we are soo well suited for each other, it would have been lunacy to disqualify her due to her tribe.
01-06-2008, 08:02 PM
Originally Posted by harcourtgrl
For a minority like me, i'm yet to meet a guy that i'm not related to. Who cares where he's from? He could be from timbuktu for all i care. As long as he accepts me the way I am and love each other, all the rest are bullcrap! This is 2008 people!
buhahhaahaha
inbreeding ????
01-06-2008, 08:04 PM
we are trying to get over race & you are still battling ethnic group? na wa o.
01-06-2008, 08:07 PM
Next thing some one will open a thread, "Will you marry anglican if you are catholic?" smh.