Old 01-07-2008, 05:11 AM   #136 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 3,354,505,529.37
Total Points: 3,354,594,859.81
Rep Power: 21474870 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

why you in a rush. dang, you can't rush a great thing like Naija men. we take our time, but when its good, its good.

you best open up the lease again

lol... funny ting is i'm not in a rush-oh.. but as soon as my non-naija handler realized he had found betta ting... he sha put it on lock dwn.... betti don worry.. ring neva enta finga... if tings don work out.... i will defn open up enrollment again to ma naija bobos...

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for me
and by that time no one was left to speak up."
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 05:13 AM   #137 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Originally Posted by naija_pikin
How's this weekend? Do I get a shopping spree and limo treatment as well?
No shopping spree, but can do a limo. You think you're the only girl i'm dating sha? How am I meant to provide for the others when you're aimed at sucking me dry? Nonsense! what a brat.
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2008, 05:14 AM   #138 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Eyya. Ok, I guess I can hook you up with some of the tunes I have on limewire. I misplaced my older ones, but I can re-download if you have any artists in mind. Machel Montano? Destra?
All na goes mai sista! Or just list 'em and I'll get them off lime wire. Sleep don de cash me.
Old 01-07-2008, 05:14 AM   #139 (permalink)

Bank: 294,666,343,958.06
Total Points: 294,666,406,958.06
Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by Ohsnap
No shopping spree, but can do a limo. You think you're the only girl i'm dating sha? How am I meant to provide for the others when you're aimed at sucking me dry? Nonsense! what a brat.

My friend, you can take that limo and shove it up where the sun don't shine. Ingredient.
Old 01-07-2008, 05:17 AM   #140 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474914 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
All na goes mai sista! Or just list 'em and I'll get them off lime wire. Sleep don de cash me.

lol, I was re-dl'ing some to go and upload on yousendit for you. Lemme enjoy one more hr of joblessness. You can go to sleep babe, I'll open a thread for you and list some. I'll list more than I would have initially, since you said anything goes. I hope you don't mind some Chutney.
Old 01-07-2008, 05:21 AM   #141 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

lol, I was re-dl'ing some to go and upload on yousendit for you. Lemme enjoy one more hr of joblessness. You can go to sleep babe, I'll open a thread for you and list some. I'll list more than I would have initially, since you said anything goes. I hope you don't mind some Chutney.
All na goes hunny! Don't mind OhSnap jare. It'll be a shopping spree lunch as well as spa treatment and dinner for you. Chauffeur driven all the way in a limo
Old 01-07-2008, 05:25 AM   #142 (permalink)

All na goes hunny! Don't mind OhSnap jare. It'll be a shopping spree lunch as well as spa treatment and dinner for you. Chauffeur driven all the way in a limo

lol Better pesin!

Sha, I dey vex for you o. See as you run enter chapel without notifying pesin. Na so I dey try to figure out if sey na joke everyone dey joke sey you don jump broom. Nonsense.

Anywho, make sure you get to the songs before people dl them finish..although I doubt there are any Soca fans on here who wouldn't already have them. Except maybe the new ones. I'll start uploading in some minutes and post as they finish.
Old 01-07-2008, 05:29 AM   #143 (permalink)

Total Points: 560,023.85
Rep Power: 21462320 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara
lol...nothing too much against naija guys.... just that when i was open to them, they weren't coming correct and after i defected. all of a sudden they wanna halla.....
we dont give a damn.

u fit marry alien gan sef
Old 01-07-2008, 05:31 AM   #144 (permalink)

lol Better pesin!

Sha, I dey vex for you o. See as you run enter chapel without notifying pesin. Na so I dey try to figure out if sey na joke everyone dey joke sey you don jump broom. Nonsense.

Anywho, make sure you get to the songs before people dl them finish..although I doubt there are any Soca fans on here who wouldn't already have them. Except maybe the new ones. I'll start uploading in some minutes and post as they finish.
Please sorry nah! E jus' be laik say since dat day na so so sorry I de tell efrybodi
Old 01-07-2008, 05:33 AM   #145 (permalink)

Originally Posted by buffnaija
we dont give a damn.

u fit marry alien gan sef
O ta l'ara!

Sod it! I need to go to sleep
Old 01-07-2008, 05:33 AM   #146 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21462320 buffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legendbuffnaija is a legend

Originally Posted by shakara
lol... funny ting is i'm not in a rush-oh.. but as soon as my non-naija handler realized he had found betta ting... he sha put it on lock dwn.... betti don worry.. ring neva enta finga... if tings don work out.... i will defn open up enrollment again to ma naija bobos...

yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

stick with ur dude
Old 01-07-2008, 07:16 AM   #147 (permalink)

O ta l'ara!

Sod it! I need to go to sleep
buhahhahaha

yeah right
Old 01-07-2008, 07:24 AM   #148 (permalink)

Please sorry nah! E jus' be laik say since dat day na so so sorry I de tell efrybodi

Oya, dry ya eyes. I'm happy for you jo

You'd berra be ready to give me gist next time sha. In fact, PM dey. :fancy:
Old 01-07-2008, 07:55 AM   #149 (permalink)

Bank: 3,996,044.08
Total Points: 4,331,555.08
Rep Power: 21474882 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

marry whoever you want. It is only ur happiness, sanity and peace of mind that depend on it.
Old 01-07-2008, 08:06 AM   #150 (permalink)
No Angel

Bank: 5,356,331,752.10
Total Points: 5,356,689,792.58
Rep Power: 21474887 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

The more's the pity. Seeing as that area is usually at eye level for you one would think you would prefer not to stress yourself by stretching or stepping on a chair but hey, do you bruh!

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote