Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > Public Chat Rooms

Old 01-04-2008, 03:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175833 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend
Default Iyanu chats openly

what's the best line opener u've got

mine is...

'hello...' den I fit tuk any nonsense laik...'Shuo! wetin do yar shoe...e be laik say..' den more nonsense

or make I tuk 'Shuo, yar hair...'

or di naija one 'O! u look familair o, u go Aramoko Sec. Sch, for Ojule Agege near Mosolashi Je'jaje, in front of di Vulcanisa'
Old 01-07-2008, 03:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Old 01-07-2008, 05:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 105,852,702.53
Total Points: 106,220,392.52
Rep Power: 21474891 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

baba iyanu ur too much
Old 01-07-2008, 02:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175833 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by aderonkei
baba iyanu ur too much

Aderonke o..I neva meet Ronke wey n foinee...

I sure say u go foine well, well...wetin di i stand for...

Anitaim I see am, I dey rememba Injection...

u be nurse?
Old 01-07-2008, 02:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by African Athena

U go lagos ..u no tell me?

Haba!!! wetin u bring come...

anitaim mai friend go lagos...dem go dey laff ofr the next 3 monts....dem say Lagos sweet o....all my friends too laik women...
Old 01-09-2008, 03:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 34,975,426,365,932.37
Total Points: 34,975,426,790,615.14
Rep Power: 21474890 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

You've signed out. See you again soon!
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 03:43 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308490 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Anybody Here...**buzz**

Old 01-09-2008, 07:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Efizzybaby
Anybody Here...**buzz**
hey...wetin hapun?
Old 01-09-2008, 07:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308490 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

hello...u don come back...Welcome

Originally Posted by Baba Iyanu
hey...wetin hapun?

Old 01-10-2008, 03:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs Boniface
Princess of Mini Skirt

Bank: 26,552,398,557.89
Total Points: 26,552,598,549.49
Rep Power: 21474871 Eraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legendEraser is a legend

@ baba iyanu
a perfect fantasy
Eraser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 01:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.70
Total Points: 1,511.00
Rep Power: 434134 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

!
Old 02-07-2008, 04:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Efizzybaby
hello...u don come back...Welcome
I no go aniwhere o
Old 05-11-2008, 09:28 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 62,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

bobo yi is kolo sha...

Old 05-17-2008, 01:33 PM   #14 (permalink)

bobo yi is kolo sha...
huh?
Old 05-23-2008, 06:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 34,975,426,365,932.37
Total Points: 34,975,426,790,615.14
Rep Power: 21474890 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote