![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
So its a new year and things need to be done differently! positive changes only! but ...i have some friends who are so fed up with men that they've decided to have multiple men or...just friends/booty calls/links/dips/ whatever u may call it. Thing is i did that in high school and now it just seems so immature. My friends back up their new attitudes by saying " Men do it, so why can't we?"my question is....as women can we really do what men do? I'm tired of hearing "well they do it to us." So fucking what we gotta have more respect for ourselves because we take the heat from society! no one downs a man for having 2 different sex partners in one day but for a women she becomes a whore. Eventually most women are always there for their men we hold him up when he falls and realizes he messed up and they run back to us after they finish screwing becky and jane. Its a double standard oh well thats life....ok so back to my question
as a woman do you feel its cool to play around with different guys just cuz men do it or is that really a cop out?
Last edited by Laydee-B; 01-03-2008 at 09:08 PM.. |
I think it is a cycle society now wants you to eat up ---because ignorant men out there switch women like underwear we should do it too...Naaa---Im not for it, it get's messy he says she says yada yada---And I would be concerned about my rep. How are folks going to look at u 5 yrs later...same goes for the young bros. out there doin themselves.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
At all. It's not right when they do it, so it sure as hell wouldn't be if I were to do the same. It's best not to base one's actions on the actions of others. It's best to maintain one's integrity through whatever heartache that one may have suffered. I wouldn't now go and start cheating on some dude(s) because so and so did it to me.
I don't generally judge people for how they choose to lead their lives, but I do and will criticize the logic/reasoning behind it if I find it faulty. |
if they put their hand inside fire will they follow suit? So what if they do it? Not all of them do anyways....at the end of the day, you only have yourself to answer to and if you have no qualms about it then by all means....continue with the fcuking!
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.” -Coraline creator Neil Gaiman in Bust http://www.geekthuggin.blogspot.com |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
life isn't all about sex jare. U're dealing with a different man but the same bs why replicate all that mess ? What's wrong with being consistent with one person though ? what happens when herpes , hiv , hep c or cervical cancer creeps into the picture ? me i no get time for that mess jare
![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Hey..its ur pussy..use it as u wish....(Pussymeter tells)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
most of the time if girls are gonna mess around on their man, they aint happy or something! If u want to mess around freely, then thats the persons cross to bear but dont blame a man for the decisions u make. Cos if u ask the man, im sure he doesnt want his "girl" messing around.
Guys do it and sure as hell girls do it waaaayyyyy better. More secretive abt it tho! Long and short sha, we can all control our urges and sex isnt everything true true!! Shoooootttt!!! It aint even 1/2 of it! Sex is what u make it 2 cents! ![]()
we should never use others wrongdoings to justify doing things that we are uncomfortable doing.
If your friends want to "ho", there is nothing wrong with risky behavior so long as you are willing to deal with the consequences be it stigma, diseases, and emotional distress. Maybe the chicks are feeling experimental and that is why they want to be distributing "free love".
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
cristao u dey craze seriously though i no get time for that shit i'm too busy planning my future to be worried about more then 1 guy..trust me
#14 (permalink) |
Captain
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
Who says sleeping with multiple partners good? The only thing you are likely to get doing that is a disease. If you want to be stupid, go ahead and do it. YOu don't need men as an excuse.
Don't let flirty and boastful people fool you. They are NOT fucking.
"A small stone may only make a small ripple at first, but someday it will be a wave." -Wiegraf, FFT NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here? Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis |
#15 (permalink) | |||
Captain
![]() Join Date: Jul 2001
Some Nigerians are 419ers. Does it mean that all Nigerians are criminals? Some black people are lazy, does it mean all blacks are lazy? The bottom line is all men do not sleep around, just the bad ones do. That is like a white person saying s/he wants to be lazy because black people get to be lazy. The level of ignorance is such statements is beyond obvious. Quote:
"A small stone may only make a small ripple at first, but someday it will be a wave." -Wiegraf, FFT NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here? Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis |
|||