Old 01-02-2008, 04:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ewa

Total Points: 4,293.10
Default Was she wrong?

Last edited by Ewa; 05-19-2008 at 10:23 PM..
Ewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2008, 04:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 38,246,978.82
Total Points: 38,290,988.82
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

wat do u think?....but as per her fers of him being the abusive type, no doubt, she was def lookin out 4 her sef. the oone of her sis is jes too much. not nec. jes talk to him. he seems like the rude kain sha.

Old 01-02-2008, 05:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

What a fool.
Old 01-02-2008, 08:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,661.65
Rep Power: 0 precious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legendprecious_zim is a legend

hmmm i think she was right in breaking off the relationship due to the things he said and the tone in which he said them. For me personally, that's kind of rude no matter if he looks at it as a joke or a saying. She's your girlfriend not your homie so you have to watch your words with her. The sister thing...hmmm i'm sorry but i love my family and boyfriend or no boyfriend, I can't stand for him disrespecting any member of my family. Just my two cents
Old 01-03-2008, 10:02 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 107,685.62
Total Points: 123,654.04
Rep Power: 6526 lulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legend

if i slap you??? the guy is mad sha....she sure aint wrong!
FAILURES KEEP YOU HUMBLE
SUCCESS KEEPS YOU GLOWING
BUT ONLY GOD
KEEPS YOU GOING!
lulu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 01:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
NR's wine

Bank: 91,902,793.91
Total Points: 170,876,591.61
Rep Power: 21474853 minglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legendminglemoon is a legend

His boorish attitude makes the rship outrightly unhealthy.I think she made the best decision.
So long as u didnt tottally lose ur breaths,
We can construct friendly sentences using simple future tenses.

..................jes the E-me.

Last edited by minglemoon; 01-09-2008 at 07:49 PM..
minglemoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 09:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

hmmmm i guess i'm a lil strange then....lol me and my guy talk shit to each other on the phone all da time. yesterday i told him i was gonna stick sumthin up his ass if he didn't shatup and he said he would slap me and i didn't get angry ....but we were joking around and i assume the guy was serious when he said the slap u part ...as for the sister thing welll... that woulda pissed me off but i woulda just said something smart.
Old 01-09-2008, 01:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by Laydee-B
hmmmm i guess i'm a lil strange then....lol me and my guy talk shit to each other on the phone all da time. yesterday i told him i was gonna stick sumthin up his ass if he didn't shatup and he said he would slap me and i didn't get angry ....but we were joking around and i assume the guy was serious when he said the slap u part ...as for the sister thing welll... that woulda pissed me off but i woulda just said something smart.
hmmmm.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 01-10-2008, 09:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

na shakara...according to Fela

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 07:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Originally Posted by Padmé Amidala
hmmmm.
lol....yea
Old 01-10-2008, 10:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
J3D

Total Points: 29,336.65
Rep Power: 21474849 J3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legendJ3D is a legend

Originally Posted by Laydee-B
That's the reason no one here can tell if she made the right decision or not, the same way you can't judge the guy's character based on the little tale you just told us. Its not about wrong or right its about personality...if she wants someone different then she should leave and find the kind of man she wants. Shikena.
Old 01-11-2008, 03:00 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DCExplorer
na shakara...according to Fela
i go beat u i go nearly kill u
Old 01-11-2008, 03:42 AM   #13 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Originally Posted by Ewa
Was my homegirl wrong for breaking up her relationship with her boyfriend because the said guy was like "how come your sister is so fat?". And also when they're both on the phone, he's always saying things like "if I slap you" and rude crap like "are you deaf" in a very alarming tone. She thinks he's gonna be abusive in the future. My friend does not joke with any of her family members and she gets real sensitive about that. So do you think those reasons were mundane?

He will be ke? He is already abusive. She is smart.
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2008, 01:41 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ewa

Total Points: 4,293.10

Yeah, I also think she made the right decision. To me it's all about your standards and what you can take from someone..
Ewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2008, 02:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

She should have waited till he actually hit her.

Yes. I said it.