Old 12-31-2007, 11:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 722.06
Rep Power: 342100 BGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legendBGTizzle is a legend
Default THE MRS. CLUB

One of the hottest chick literatures of all times...by Ekene Onu.

http://naijalive.net/nigerianblogs/2...-pix-mrs-club/
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/>
BGTizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2008, 02:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

tizzle, me too i wanna write a book. shey u have a publisher on hand? let me go and continue my story jare.
Old 01-09-2008, 09:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

By the lack of response one can only surmise that all these girls on NR have accepted their fate as spinsters and are not interested.

NR Tribalists, Religious Bigots, and Enemies of Progress: Your name Here?

Beat the U.S. Financial Crisis

Last edited by Uncle Sunday; 01-11-2008 at 02:03 AM..
Uncle Sunday is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 09:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 6,540.32
Total Points: 6,570.02
Rep Power: 842490 DCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legendDCExplorer is a legend

@uncle sunday: give them a chance na...

The Serenity Prayer

God grant me the serenity / to accept the things I cannot change; / courage to change the things I can; / and wisdom to know the difference. / Living one day at a time; / Enjoying one moment at a time; / Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace; / Taking, as He did, this sinful world / as it is, not as I would have it; / Trusting that He will make all things right / if I surrender to His Will; / That I may be reasonably happy in this life / and supremely happy with Him / Forever in the next.
Amen.

--Reinhold Niebuhr

Trust in the LORD with all your heart / and lean not on your own / understanding; / in all your ways acknowledge him, / and he will direct your paths.

Proverbs 3, 5-6

Originally posted by ibbey
Possibilities that you will own ur own business in the near future??
Originally posted by *~Aisha~* Anyways yes i'm going to own my own multibillion dollar company in the very near future. Do you want my autograph now?
DCExplorer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 03:36 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 13,486.55
Rep Power: 1079 ThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legendThePrototype is a legend

Has anyone read this book and if so, do you recommend it?
ThePrototype is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 05:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
FIE

Total Points: 48,298.75
Rep Power: 21474864 FIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legendFIE is a legend

Titi is determined to have a better future than her past and the way she sees it, the only path to that future is to marry and marry WELL. She is seeking Mr. Perfect. Handsome, uber-rich and able to make waves in the bedroom.

Amaka has always been successful at life, but when it comes to finding a partner, she is often left standing by the wall while everyone takes a spin on the dance floor. When she meets Jeffrey, an incredibly fine and romantic stranger from Lagos, could he be the man of her dreams?

Mina has always had the upper hand in her relationships. If there was anything her mother taught her, well it was that love was for FOOLS. Marriage is simply a tool to get the life she wants and her husband... simply a man to be tolerated.

Which one are you?
FIE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2008, 12:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

titi

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 02:56 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Did u finish it nflow?
I liked it...i loved d 'naija' touch to it too i.e. d lingo and all...
Old 04-14-2008, 08:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by tike2u
Did u finish it nflow?
I liked it...i loved d 'naija' touch to it too i.e. d lingo and all...
I haven't even read the book, just going by the character description. I guess I will purchase it, along with girls of riyadh

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 09:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by Uncle Sunday
By the lack of response one can only surmise that all these girls on NR have accepted their fate as spinsters and are not interested.
Old 04-17-2008, 11:53 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Girls of riyadh is quite interesting.
Read Mrs Club. It was a fairly good read.
Originally Posted by nflow
I haven't even read the book, just going by the character description. I guess I will purchase it, along with girls of riyadh
Old 04-17-2008, 01:45 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

eh, i'm buying it today, i think they have it at nu metro, it had better not suck!!!!!