Ms. Ifunaya
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
I want a place where I can download music. I have Limewire, but when I search, most of the time the search does not work. Don't know if its because of higher security means, or the version I have. Tried morpheus, but it wouldnt let me DL any files either. Are there any other sites/options that I can try, besides iTunes?
Ms. Ifunaya
*smh* females... i'm sure it's something simple u not doing right... anyway, wut songs u looking for? I'd just see if i can do a few for u. |
Ms. Ifunaya
as for the songs, my previous computer crashed so i lost everything...so im starting from scratch...and b4 i had thousands and thousands of songs...but im very eclectic in my music so whatever you're willing to give i will take, from jay z to josh groban to shania twain to system of a down and of course, that good ol Naija music. ![]()
Last edited by fisss628; 12-26-2007 at 09:11 PM.. |
That makes sense
People are having problems with Limewire on vista. http://forums.cnet.com/5208-12546_10...233259&start=0 Go thru that thread and see if u see something that fixes it. As for helping u upload music...pssh, I dunno, u have to make it worth the effort. |
Ms. Ifunaya
BOSS THANK YOU...!!! ![]() |