#1 (permalink) | |
truth be told its been years since i got some. 2.5 years to b exact!!..
i've told myself no more guys...focus on school. books should b my only lover (as my mommy tells me) anyway not too long ago i met this cute nigerian guy (chei nigerian girls wanna kill me..cuz u kno its rare to see a really good lookin naija guy..and imagine him with a refugee like me...buahahah ![]() but seriously he's cool and he spoils me.....so far so good. ![]() anyway...the way i met him is what i am against. I met him thru a guy i used to talk to (but nothing happened between me and ol boy...altho he tried) so yyeahhhhhhhhhh...we have this connection..dang..either that or he just turns me on n i just cant wait to jump his bones......woahhh.... i dunno. i hate to meet people that know my peoples....so now am thinkin hard...what should I do a) move on. continue my affairs wit ma books b) give him a chance. u never kno! c) hit it and quit it..girl its been too long d)..u dey craze...dude is friends with a guy dat u almost messed with..thats a NO NO!!!! .
I think you should give him a chance but really proceed with caution because you never know. I mean, although you met him through your ex-guy friend, how close are the two of them? Or how long have they known each other? Some guys, not all- but some are usually discrete with their relationships while others enjoy talking about how they are plotting on this one chick. You never know, he may have mentioned something about him really trying to be serious with you but, for the fact that the two of you are no longer together or dating, I'm sure the new dude probably sees it as nothing serious with the other one and is really into you.
So...yada yada yada yawyawyaw---the bottom line of what I am saying is to give it a shot and pray that it works. Not that you are desperate for a relationship, anyone or anything, I personally would pray about it. I guess with every relationship that we look forward to, we should put it into prayers before proceeding. If not, the worst that can happen is that it doesn’t work out. ![]() |
I say give him a chance.
Naija women are multi talented, we can date and read book at the same time. Abi no be so?
<embed src="http://widget.slide.com/widgets/slideticker.swf" quality="high" scale="noscale" salign="l" flashvars="site=widget.slide.com&channel=2974486" wmode="transparent" width="700" height="220" name="flashticker" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"/> |
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders ![]() Join Date: Jan 2001
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
yu have all fail... she ask
a,b,c, or d.. not wt yu think.. is right... for her... and this boy... she is talking about... i wonder how old is he that she is callin him a boy... may be he is too short for her... i dont know, i dont want to know.... b my final answer...
Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only. Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps. |
tenks boo
update: i am giving him a chance..so far so good....
so i think will have sex by next week
#12 (permalink) | ||
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
![]() ![]()
Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only. Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps. |
update: dude has a gurlfriend!!! and she looks like a damn roach!
#14 (permalink) |
well there u go... u shud have hit and quit when u could..LOL... I mean, lets face it... which dude doesn't have another woman...?
#15 (permalink) | ||
but mehn i am so tempted to post the girls pic..she looks like a roach f'real. and i aint hatin cuz i am fugly too..but dis kinda fuglyness..na wa o!!! and the boy na seirous fine boy!!