Old 12-22-2007, 12:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Default rant

This dude works hard, 60+ hrs a week, goes to school at the same time. He is the father of 2 children and their mother (not married to, but lives with her)
The woman is a stay-at-home mom.

The man has a problem with the woman, she doesn't clean, and all that, but that's not the issue now...

He took a couple of hours off one day to be with his daughter (her birthday was yesterday)...he and the wife had already planned to spend an hour together with the child, presents, birthday cake and all...just the little he could do to make his daughter's birthday special.

Now where is the woman when he gets back from work? Not at home...the 2 year old is sitting there, watching tv and there's nobody at home with her...he calls her...she's at church. Your ass was supposed to be here at this time..."We were having bible study" she said

now that's not the problem

my problem came with the "advise" of some busy bodies...they just came into the conversation and these 2 girls started yanning...

"Maybe u shd start appreciating wut she's doing...not shouting at her."

"Maybe both of u need marriage counselling."

"Maybe both of u need to stop living together..."

I mean...why do u have to come in a situation with such shitty advise? U both in very twisted relationships...and u have some authority to come talk about antoher man's affairs and give him such shitty advice at that...please.

Keep it to urself...that's wut annoys me...when folks be coming up with some real shitty advice..
."My Man was cheating on me with his secretary"
"Girl, I got one word for u...pay back! Cheat on him with his best friend then take half his shit!"

How about leave his ass where u found it? Sheesh...some folks sef...
Old 12-22-2007, 12:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

does our advice matters?

Old 12-22-2007, 01:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

i think the advice he is getting is good and fair. its right to hear one side of the story (even tho is sound complete) and gang up against the other person.

So even tho that wont be the first advice outta ma mouth if i was there to give it, I wish i could be less "voltronic" and give advise like that.
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2007, 05:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 361.90
Rep Power: 340297 MR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legendMR LOVER is a legend

Originally Posted by Efizzybaby
does our advice matters?
na wa oh. na english be dis abi wetin?
MR LOVER is offline   Reply With Quote