Old 12-19-2007, 12:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Onye Photo

Bank: 549,658.54
Total Points: 570,958.54
Rep Power: 2193072 Collins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legendCollins is a legend
Default Faces of NR...Outtake Photos...

After the group killed it with a great series of individual portraits they decided to have some fun collectively.

Definitely some fun shots in this batch:

See more here:
http://www.collinsmetu.com/nr-dfw/outtakes/

Last edited by Collins; 12-20-2007 at 10:33 PM..
Collins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:18 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 67,957,399.88
Total Points: 67,984,145.08
Rep Power: 5140725 Superman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legendSuperman is a legend

My guy, i suppose come where you dey come take pictures. see how your picture dey make body glow

IGBO GIRLS ROCK!!!
superman...superman...fireman...superman
Superman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:20 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

na DDU enjoy pass
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-19-2007, 12:20 AM   #4 (permalink)
CEO

Bank: 210,744,364.04
Total Points: 210,783,790.48
Rep Power: 21453914 CEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legendCEO is a legend

facial shots can be deceiving sha.

I don't consider myself lucky and so I work hard to achieve the goals I set for myself.

Some of the things that I go through are God's way of getting me ready for the responsibilities he will bestow on me.
http://platinumtach.com/gallery2/mai...serialNumber=1
CEO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 18,026.87
Total Points: 18,065.87
Rep Power: 6380156 Sweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legendSweety is a legend

damn. r the pple next to Ndi standing?
Old 12-19-2007, 12:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by Superman
My guy, i suppose come where you dey come take pictures. see how your picture dey make body glow
abi oh.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-19-2007, 12:21 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

lol, Ndi actually looks like quite a bit of fun to hang with.

See bored and DDU doing ashawo.

Once again.. good stuff. Hope there's more coming.
Old 12-19-2007, 12:21 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,556,243.90
Total Points: 1,557,224.72
Rep Power: 1313414 bree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legendbree is a legend

more please
Nice pics

--------------------------------------------------
bree is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 3,486,085.68
Total Points: 3,488,572.28
Rep Power: 12432812 non-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legendnon-conformist is a legend

Picture 4... Sensually seductive.

Lovveeeeeee the photos.
Old 12-19-2007, 12:22 AM   #10 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Dibia, Bored dey bite your ear and you put face like that...lol
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:22 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

I need to ge my pictures taken with you. Seriously. I mean really.
Old 12-19-2007, 12:23 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

damn. r the pple next to Ndi standing?
It's only now I'm noticing how she take style tower over effribody.
Old 12-19-2007, 12:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

Originally Posted by CEO
facial shots can be deceiving sha.
this statement is loaded.........
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 12:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

BORED!!!! EX-BLOODY-PLAIN!!! Warrahell izzat yar doing with dibia???
Old 12-19-2007, 12:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663350 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Originally Posted by African Athena
BORED!!!! EX-BLOODY-PLAIN!!! Warrahell izzat yar doing with dibia???

Where are my things?