Old 08-17-2002, 07:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend
Default Fashion Forward

What do you think is the next trend.. it usually starts on the street so what have you seen?

I'm asking this because it seems fashion is less about clothes and more about skin...

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2002, 04:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 62417 Beauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legendBeauty is a legend
Default Re: Fashion Forward

Originally posted by NaijaCandy

I'm asking this because it seems fashion is less about clothes and more about skin...
What?!

N e way, i no go shia my fall fashion tip, una go see am when oda ppo copy am finish
Old 08-18-2002, 03:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00

Nne maybe this dey true for summer wear but fall fashion is not same...check out recent copy of Glamour!

What do you think is the next trend.. it usually starts on the street so what have you seen?

Old 08-18-2002, 03:15 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 267.00
Default Re: Re: Fashion Forward

Originally posted by blackhoney112
Nne maybe this dey true for summer wear but fall fashion is not same...check out recent copy of Glamour!

A very intelligent retort. Never mind people that think just straight forward

"It is time we awaken to the fact that conformity to a sick society is being sick" Prince [Idi-Amin 03/10/02]
Idi-Amin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2002, 03:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,632.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Fashion Forward

LOl you silly

Originally posted by Idi-Amin

A very intelligent retort. Never mind people that think just straight forward
Old 09-14-2002, 07:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I just made a thread answering ur question..

Old 09-14-2002, 07:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend
Default Re: Re: Fashion Forward

I just made a thread answering ur question..
lol I saw it... no skin anywhere people are wearing carpet's now lol I hope it comes in hotpink

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote