Old 12-06-2007, 04:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Default Dinner is Ready

by the way i didn't eat all that poundo. that was for my friend.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Last edited by fancy; 12-06-2007 at 04:08 AM..
Old 12-06-2007, 04:06 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,297,127.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

@ efo
Old 12-06-2007, 04:07 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

nice.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 12-06-2007, 04:07 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Nope Egusi made with stockfish, dry fish, cowfoot and goat meat with Poundo
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-06-2007, 04:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 38,454,613.37
Total Points: 77,773,821.07
Rep Power: 2832784 daddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legenddaddidollars is a legend

is that semovita???
Originally Posted by daddidollars View Post
put my mouth closer to breast milk
daddidollars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 04:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Question : ok is efo just what yorubas call egusi or its two completely different things?

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 04:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

ohhh...oops...still making me drool all the same
Old 12-06-2007, 04:09 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by daddidollars
is that semovita???
pounded yam

Old 12-06-2007, 04:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by virgoluv
Question : ok is efo just what yorubas call egusi or its two completely different things?
2 different things
Old 12-06-2007, 04:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474960 Thalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legendThalia Al Ghul is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
efo =vegetable
egusi=melonseed soup.
“I just write the stories I want to read, with women like the ones that I know. The people who pass for females in traditional comics look like men with watermelons strapped to their chests, carrying big guns and posting like they’re in a porno magazine. I’ve never met any women like that, so I won’t put them in my books.”

Old 12-06-2007, 04:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

selina said it
Old 12-06-2007, 04:12 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

This is so not fair and I object to threads like this on NR.

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 12-06-2007, 04:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,029,200.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

hmmm that egusi looks good.

i wan fear sey na u chop all that pounded yam....
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2007, 04:17 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
This is so not fair and I object to threads like this on NR.

Uncle. DDU x3
come and eat.

Old 12-06-2007, 04:20 AM   #15 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by Selina Kyle
efo =vegetable
egusi=melonseed soup.

hmm i see..so when making efo you dont use egusi at all?, whats the difference between efo and vegetable soup or theres none?....i ask becos most yoruba people call egusi efo when they see it..

dunno why tolace is yawning everywia

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote