Old 12-07-2007, 07:33 AM   #121 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

I'm fun to be with binsh!!
Old 12-07-2007, 07:37 AM   #122 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by HRH
I'm fun to be with binsh!!
Person wey dey accuse womanpikin sey she be pianist, abi na violinist or saxxophonist too dey toot im own horn.

Who do you have to vouch for you? Let them speak up
Old 12-07-2007, 07:38 AM   #123 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

I vouch for myself!!!

So when r we going out sha?
Old 12-07-2007, 07:43 AM   #124 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by HRH
I vouch for myself!!!

So when r we going out sha?
lol Not before Christmas comes and goes sha. But after that, I'm all yours. Wait, I just bounced you. *ahem* So Fancy, as I was saying...........

Old 12-07-2007, 07:47 AM   #125 (permalink)

o serious
Old 12-07-2007, 07:49 AM   #126 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HRH
o serious

I'm sha hoping I would've gotten a braid up by then. This one is starting to pain me.

Shey you don peep my Winter fashion for FB?
Old 12-07-2007, 07:51 AM   #127 (permalink)

no o, lemme go seeeeee
Old 12-07-2007, 07:54 AM   #128 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HRH
no o, lemme go seeeeee
Don't get too excited.

I'm gone for the next 20 or so minutes. Reading break lomor. As in...I surf and then break for a couple of minutes to read.
Old 12-07-2007, 07:57 AM   #129 (permalink)

@ u surf then break,u r such a case

cute scarf and alll

off to wash my hair, gnite darling
Old 12-07-2007, 09:16 AM   #130 (permalink)

It's true naw.

Chei, for the first time in like..ever, I was able to take a full hr away from Nr in order to focus on my books. *singing* I'm on my waaaaay

G'night babe Tenks
Old 12-07-2007, 03:56 PM   #131 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

una no dey sleep. NP i want to take my friend this saturday. Abeg where can we go. u no sabi i don old finish, i no sabi wetin dey happen anymore. thanks in advance
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-07-2007, 04:05 PM   #132 (permalink)

Take to eat??
Old 12-07-2007, 04:08 PM   #133 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

nope to party. NIce Club. you know i sabi good food place now so that one i won't need help
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-07-2007, 04:09 PM   #134 (permalink)

sewa make i go placement we go talk later. I am working tonight too.

Old 12-07-2007, 04:11 PM   #135 (permalink)

I wanro go to the Le chateau kinniii...maybe on my way back i'll drop by, if not i'll see you sunday...will call you.

And please, both of you are too old for clubs jor...