Old 12-07-2007, 11:00 PM   #166 (permalink)

Bank: 0.15
Total Points: 600.15
Rep Power: 0 kinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legendkinda is a legend

Originally Posted by fancy
eya she should be careful though, she should not go get married cos of that and end up miserable with her son. She no get brothers or cuz that can be that to her son, or a very good male friend.
It is difficult for an uncle to be a father figure especially in the area of discipline, they may be there for male bonding activities but it may not cover every role of a father. For sure caution is of utmost importance. Like i said I was just curious about your own views towards that
kinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 11:01 PM   #167 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Errrm and come back when? Gorro be up for church ya know
Old 12-07-2007, 11:02 PM   #168 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

I'm hungry oh fancy
Old 12-07-2007, 11:04 PM   #169 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by kinda
It is difficult for an uncle to be a father figure especially in the area of discipline, they may be there for male bonding activities but it may not cover every role of a father. For sure caution is of utmost importance. Like i said I was just curious about your own views towards that
girl i won't get married cos of that reason. Having a husband will not guarantee a good father figure. anyways i no be expert oh. whatever makes her happy. How old is her son?

@ SEWA if bleble is driving you can leave by midnight. i am going to church too.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-07-2007, 11:04 PM   #170 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

I will ask her...where is it happening? Tdot?
Old 12-07-2007, 11:05 PM   #171 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Originally Posted by Misty
I'm hungry oh fancy
Ndo. eat an apple and a bowl of chill from wendy's
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-07-2007, 11:06 PM   #172 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HRH
I will ask her...where is it happening? Tdot?
for T.dot west end

Old 12-07-2007, 11:07 PM   #173 (permalink)

Alright,maybe she'll find her prince charming there...lol.