Old 12-05-2007, 05:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1,246,883.01
Total Points: 1,247,621.70
Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend
Default my newest pics

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...

Last edited by MizzUndaStud; 12-06-2007 at 09:56 PM..
MizzUndaStud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 05:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474854 MizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legendMizzUndaStud is a legend

\

I need more time, I need more money, I need more understanding, I need more advice, I need more love, I need another chance, an open hand I need more grace and a pretty face I need security, stablility I need more space, and I need more sleep. I want the happinenss not tears.. truth not lies, pleasure not pain, sunshine not rainAnd what this all comes down to is I need Him...

Last edited by MizzUndaStud; 12-06-2007 at 09:56 PM..
Old 12-05-2007, 05:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

at www.ImageShack.us" />

Last edited by MizzUndaStud; 12-05-2007 at 05:18 PM..
Old 12-05-2007, 05:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Nice

I like that skirt
Old 12-05-2007, 05:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474852 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

Hi honey bun.....sho wa?
Old 12-05-2007, 05:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Last edited by MizzUndaStud; 12-06-2007 at 09:57 PM..
Old 12-05-2007, 05:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

mizzunda, darkchoc and NP

Hi ladies

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 05:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Hey hun

Wazzza?
Old 12-05-2007, 05:37 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dark Chocolat
Hi honey bun.....sho wa?

hey big sis.. how r u doing? long time no speak... hows work... hope u cool...

Old 12-05-2007, 05:38 AM   #10 (permalink)

Cool

Originally Posted by Murewa
mizzunda, darkchoc and NP

Hi ladies

u better call me sometime... shuuushh... sending me a hi on nr... ma je ebga o.. lol wassup ma.

Old 12-05-2007, 05:39 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 727.90

lebecious, ete-lari. ok you cute
CoolBrutha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 05:40 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,278,100,513.40
Rep Power: 21474865 djmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legenddjmightymike is a legend

not bad
djmightymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 05:42 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ms. Ifunaya

Bank: 2,648,207,379.97
Total Points: 2,648,247,429.97
Rep Power: 21474853 fisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legendfisss628 is a legend

so boredom at da rock= NR....
so does boredom at the 217..lol
nice pics bebe, ur glowing
fisss628 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 05:45 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

why r u only getting compliments from women?
Old 12-05-2007, 05:47 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,297,127.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

MIZUNDASTOOD...where u boobies at?

anyway...sup mami