Old 12-04-2007, 04:38 PM   #1 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default naija salad

How do u make it? Where are all my cooks? i need ur help.
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 04:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

kai... I'm hungry....dat is a salad right there...
Old 12-04-2007, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

just mix all the stuvvs you see in it with heinz

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 04:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by virgoluv
Abi o. Include boiled egg too...
Old 12-04-2007, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Go search in the Cultural Forum, it's in there.
Old 12-04-2007, 04:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
What abt if i dont have heinz?
Old 12-04-2007, 04:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CSC
Abi o. Include boiled egg too...
So does it also include green leaf lettuce and baby spinach?
Old 12-04-2007, 04:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

Originally Posted by bets
What abt if i dont have heinz?

its not naija salad if its not heinz salad cream..i'm trying to remmeber whats in it...i dont think there are any leaves in it..pretty much the contents of mixed vegetables(peas, carrots), cubed ham i think it is, eggs, coleslaw

Old 12-04-2007, 04:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

naija salad....wat i use sha...

cucumber
Lettuce (instead of cabbage, I hate cabbage!)
Carrots
Sweetcorn
Tomatoes
Boiled Potatoes
Red Big Sweet pepper
Peas (boiled)
Boiled Eggs
Heinz baked beans (make sure u drain the sauce out so it wont be watery)
and Heinz Cream......
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 04:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Location: land of the Omarichas...........being his Queen and treated as one of a kind
Bank: 116,623,393.90
Total Points: 116,639,927.16
Rep Power: 21474883 Indecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legendIndecent Omaricha is a legend

oh yea and tuna...drain it as well
Y'all better take note
Indecent Omaricha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 04:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thx guys. i just have to look for another alternative for the heinz cream.
Old 12-04-2007, 04:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

dem no dey put tuna inside oh..

Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha
oh yea and tuna...drain it as well
Old 12-04-2007, 04:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bets
So does it also include green leaf lettuce and baby spinach?
I don't remember spinach being in the mix but it was lettuce, tomato, carrot, boiled egg, baked beans...mix everything with Heinz salad cream... or mayo.
Some people add sardine/corned beef for extra flavor.
Old 12-04-2007, 04:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Originally Posted by Okpabio
dem no dey put tuna inside oh..

lol..bets you dont have an african store close to you?

Old 12-04-2007, 04:52 PM   #15 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,630.61
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Stick with your Jamo salad.

Abeg PM me mama #.
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote