Old 12-04-2007, 05:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Default Amala and Efo

I think its been like 5 years or so...God is good

Back to your scheduled program. Just wanted to share my dinner experience
Old 12-04-2007, 05:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,746,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

come to texas i can cook that for you anyday.
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 05:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by dupreejohnson
come to texas i can cook that for you anyday.
I don't want to eat amala everyday. What else can u cook?
Old 12-04-2007, 05:26 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

i like amala dudu and okro. Misty send me your recipe for Okro. i like it with ilu
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-04-2007, 05:28 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 28,985,667.76
Total Points: 29,015,294.98
Rep Power: 21474862 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

i love amala and egusi

Old 12-04-2007, 05:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
great to be dead

Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
i love amala and egusi
Old 12-04-2007, 05:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
great to be dead

hotdogs

Originally Posted by Misty
I don't want to eat amala everyday. What else can u cook?
Old 12-04-2007, 05:55 AM   #8 (permalink)

hotdogs
you have been eliminated!
Old 12-04-2007, 05:56 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

You do know you haven't fed me for the night, what kind of a wife are you sef??

Uncle. DDU x3
Old 12-04-2007, 05:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
i like amala dudu and okro. Misty send me your recipe for Okro. i like it with ilu
ilu or iru? What is ilu? what kind of okro are u cooking? plain one or soup?
Old 12-04-2007, 05:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
great to be dead

shame..... u cant not cook it yourself.

so i only will give you hotdog to chop.
matter of fact..... just microwave it for you.
you have been eliminated!
Old 12-04-2007, 05:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
You do know you haven't fed me for the night, what kind of a wife are you sef??

Uncle. DDU x3
What do you want to eat dear? Pizza, Chinese, Burger and Chips?
Old 12-04-2007, 05:59 AM   #13 (permalink)

shame..... u cant not cook it yourself.

so i only will give you hotdog to chop.
who said i can't cook it myself. Did I give u that impression? I don't eat hotdogs
Old 12-04-2007, 06:04 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

lafun and okro/ewedu with assorted meats is like heaven

back to ur schedule programs

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 06:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

ilu or iru? What is ilu? what kind of okro are u cooking? plain one or soup?

iru then. the plain one with stew
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN