Old 12-04-2007, 01:30 PM   #61 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

ewwwwwh.. i HATE amala!

Old 12-04-2007, 04:58 PM   #62 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Me I'm Ekiti too..,

Uncle. DDU x3
but u have no idea wat we're talking about...so NEXT!

amala (black one) is nasty yea, and it's even grosser when its the bitter ones now lafun
FuFu! ahh HEAVEN! the smell just does it for me, i dont even have to eat it the smell is all i ask for :fancy: but it hard to find a stew that completes fufu mehn.

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 05:09 PM   #63 (permalink)

Bank: 490,756,937.46
Total Points: 490,798,533.41
Rep Power: 21474859 anddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legendanddar is a legend

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Me I'm Ekiti too..,

Uncle. DDU x3

Shebi you commot Umuahia-Ekiti
Old 12-04-2007, 05:21 PM   #64 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

Damn, i miss the days of Baba Ghana in Ebutte metta. Boys go chop amala with ewedu for lunch and dinner
Old 12-04-2007, 05:45 PM   #65 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Amala with stew and ewedu... takes me back to my Shaggy days.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 05:52 PM   #66 (permalink)
~Nicest Winsh in Town~

Bank: 353,842,547.54
Total Points: 353,991,113.49
Rep Power: 21474933 virgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legendvirgoluv is a legend

i like amala..i hate lafun

There's nothing more scary than watching ignorance in action.

http://www.tayne-ment.blogspot.com/
virgoluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 05:55 PM   #67 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

i love amala and gbegiri and a lirru ewedu mixed

This space is available for rent
Old 12-04-2007, 05:57 PM   #68 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

I like Tuwo Masara

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 11:09 PM   #69 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by blaze
I like Tuwo Masara
what is tuwo?

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 11:34 PM   #70 (permalink)

Bank: 5,637,359,507.48
Total Points: 5,637,436,637.86
Rep Power: 21474891 Clockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legendClockwatcher is a legend

Originally Posted by virgoluv
i like amala..i hate lafun
Lafun took some getting used to but in the end, I liked it (not like I had a choice). Lafun with some nice egusi soup... yum.

Nflow, Tuwo is one Hausa dish made from rice. Tuwa Shinkafa sha... don't know what Tuwo Masara is.

Pass me the salt... my head hurts!
At the end of the day, it all comes down to money.
Jdramas pwn kdramas... period.

Forever loving: Coffee House.

Michael Jackson comes in love. L.O.V.E!

I dare to DAIR!
Clockwatcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 11:42 PM   #71 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 1,252,485,744.44
Total Points: 1,252,503,995.35
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by Clockwatcher
Lafun took some getting used to but in the end, I liked it (not like I had a choice). Lafun with some nice egusi soup... yum.

Nflow, Tuwo is one Hausa dish made from rice. Tuwa Shinkafa sha... don't know what Tuwo Masara is.
ha, so it's like ground rice, you know it's been a while since I have had these dishes, they all look and taste the same in my memory

" when u make a lunatic the head of a mental hospital, how can he tell u whether the patients are crazy or even recovering or getting worse"
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote