Old 11-28-2007, 01:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,717.60
Default heart broken 2x already

naija ladies is anything good out there? Causing im starting to give up on your guys

so far
thebestd1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 07:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

thank you.

Now go jump off a cliff...make sure it's a very high one...so you can die.
Old 11-28-2007, 08:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 775,331,694.79
Total Points: 775,691,974.79
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss
thank you.

Now go jump off a cliff...make sure it's a very high one...so you can die.
ah ah now, which kind yeye advice be dat?
no mind am, jump off a bridge instead....
Old 11-28-2007, 08:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally Posted by ogologo
Old 11-28-2007, 08:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally Posted by thebestd1
naija ladies is anything good out there? Causing im starting to give up on your guys

so far
We're starting to give up on our guys too.
Old 11-28-2007, 08:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

^^^traitor
Old 11-28-2007, 08:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

blah blah blah - cry me a river!!

did u say twice .. how come?
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 08:54 AM   #8 (permalink)

No...jumping off a bridge wouldn't make the death a certainty...

we need for her to jump from a high elevation onto something hard...that's where the hard rocks at the bottom of the cliff come in...the water below the bridge...rather soft.
Old 11-28-2007, 09:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,622,300.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

we need for her to jump from a high elevation onto something hard...that's where the hard rocks at the bottom of the cliff come in...the water below the bridge...rather soft.

So um...you clearly do not realize that that is a male. English is just not his first language.
Old 11-28-2007, 01:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

Originally Posted by thebestd1

so far
2x- then there is something terribly wrong with u

swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 01:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 69,868.68
Total Points: 75,313.51
Rep Power: 0 swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi swazi

u are a very sad person, always throwing tatrums, and even worse, u cant read!

Last edited by swazi; 11-28-2007 at 01:22 PM..
swazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 04:28 PM   #12 (permalink)

When there is life there is hope !

Old 11-28-2007, 05:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

o boy, if u jump from high enough, water dey hard o. nothing soft about it.
ok, no be certain death, slow n painful is a good way 4 mugus to go

Last edited by ogologo; 11-28-2007 at 05:47 PM..
ogologo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2007, 05:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nami
When there is life there is hope !
u no read wetin she write...2 times no beans o, 2 times

:fancy:
Old 11-28-2007, 10:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

o boy, if u jump from high enough, water dey hard o. nothing soft about it.
ok, no be certain death, slow n painful is a good way 4 mugus to go
I prefer instant death...so we don't have to hear them cry.