Old 11-23-2007, 03:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default Zappos Gift certificate for Sale

I have a Zappos gift certificate for sale. It was a token of appreciation, and i have no use for it, as i dont feel like waiting 3 weeks for a pair of shoes to arrive in the mail when i can get them from the mall next to me.
$200 Gift Certificate. I am selling it for $150. Payment by Paypal only.
I will give the purchasor my zappos login and stuff so they can access it.
Please Naysayers, dont spam. Just keep it moving.
Thanks
Old 11-23-2007, 03:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

just send it to me as my secret snata gift

This space is available for rent
Old 11-23-2007, 03:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,127,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,215,630.61
Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

$100.00 plus 2 miilion vbux nko?
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 03:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 107,447,729.42
Total Points: 107,667,777.32
Rep Power: 5109570 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by voodoo
useless guy
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 03:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

This space is available for rent
Old 11-23-2007, 03:53 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

sorry no. na ur face be dis? long time.
Old 11-23-2007, 03:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

didnt i say if you didnt have anything tangible to say to keep it moving?
Originally Posted by Lord AnGree
just send it to me as my secret snata gift
Old 11-23-2007, 03:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

vooodooo

Old 11-23-2007, 03:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

SOLD ALREADY! mods please delete thread.
Old 11-23-2007, 04:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Rep Power: 21404696 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

I dey o.

It was nice doing business with you.
(*) (*)
Old 11-23-2007, 04:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

it wasnt sold to you jo. So am i going to see you this xmas in Lagos?
I dey o.

It was nice doing business with you.
Old 11-23-2007, 04:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Originally Posted by pynkspyce
it wasnt sold to you jo. So am i going to see you this xmas in Lagos?

CYUCP.
(*) (*)
Old 11-23-2007, 04:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

k done
CYUCP.
Old 11-23-2007, 04:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 04:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

Sweetheart, if u love me u will give the gift card to me.....PLS
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote