Old 11-22-2007, 06:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Default Any ORACLE DBA in the house?

??

Uhmmm... serious ones o... not those who cheated to pass the exam.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2007, 07:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
??

Uhmmm... serious ones o... not those who cheated to pass the exam.

Oracle no be shrine?

Old 11-22-2007, 07:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

OCA here...but that was a long time ago...

I have done anything oracle since high school.
Old 11-22-2007, 07:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

He once asked for Network professionals. Those of us that responded are yet to hear from him. What would make this one so different?
Old 11-22-2007, 07:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1175834 Baba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legendBaba Iyanu is a legend

Originally Posted by Boss

I no no say u go skool o...

which skool u go?

Old 11-22-2007, 07:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chxta
He once asked for Network professionals. Those of us that responded are yet to hear from him. What would make this one so different?
Shuo! u dey sensitive o...

Old 11-22-2007, 07:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,373.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

maybe he dey compile NR skills database nau

This space is available for rent
Old 11-22-2007, 07:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Boss

wetin OCA mean...e come sound like Oracle Certified Administrator...

but I kno say yar oibo no reach dat level...

wetin e men gan na?

Old 11-22-2007, 07:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lord AnGree

maybe he dey compile NR skills database nau

dat bobo dey into mani business o...today nawho sabi magi cube size,

which tomotato red pass, bii own abi enugu own...di oda na matches

e be laik say hin get supamarket off ogunlana drive

Old 11-22-2007, 07:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Baba Yanns is killing me
Old 11-22-2007, 07:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Originally Posted by Baba Iyanu
Shuo! u dey sensitive o...
shuo u be olodo o...
Old 11-22-2007, 07:18 PM   #12 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

You were not available for the timeframe required.
I can't be waiting for Christmas for a project with timeline for November.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2007, 07:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bubus
You were not available for the timeframe required.
I can't be waiting for Christmas for a project with timeline for November.

Chineke!! who dash u project..no wonda mobile fone no dey work for lagos...

u tell dem say u sabi Oracle...

u go pay NR for any consultancei o...

wetin u need DBA for..

Old 11-22-2007, 07:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

shuo u be olodo o...

becos I tuk say u dey sensitive..

OK u dey insensitive...wetin I be now?

If u no tuk genius..I go slap u twice

Old 11-22-2007, 07:28 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Baba Iyanu
becos I tuk say u dey sensitive..

OK u dey insensitive...wetin I be now?

If u no tuk genius..I go slap u twice
You are a genius.